Ratings based on 3,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Basic hotel, great cleanliness!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel needs to be updated, but the cleanliness of the room, the gym, and the pools were phenomenal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orlando Hilton

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Expensive and the staff is really rude! The only nice staffer was in the food market otherwise avoid this expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice Hotel across the road from Downtown Disney

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, room rate was very competitive
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access to hotel from Interstate, close to all Disney Parks, Universal Studios and only 20 minutes from Orlando Airport
Loved the hotel, the facilities were fantastic, free transport to the Disney parks, across the road from Downtown Disney, self parking which I prefer, 24 hour convenience store with good food, great pool, staff were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel to stay at in the downtown disney area

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: the key card doors were difficult. took several times to open doors
we had a wonderful time. pool was great and was open late so we were able to enjoy it after the parks. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great hotel but the bus to disney needs help

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great service at desk quick check in and check out of Hotel. Staff at every corner very friendly . Room clean and beds super comfortable . Breakfast I thought the kids should eat for free. The major complaint I have was the Bus ride goin to Disney was not punctual however the Bus ride back from Disney was horrible it arrived after waiting almost an hourwhich was 5:30 then it took another almost hour to get home @ 6:45 to Hotels the bus was over crowded with no standing room. By the time I got back to room I had a migrane and was unable to return to Disney with my kids to the night show .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel and close to the park.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice room! Spacious and comfortable. Great amenities: excellent gym, arcade center, and with 2 restaurants. Room had no toilet paper and a/c was not cooling but staff took care really quick. 2 restaurants below are expensive and not good. Room service was expensive and not good. Hotel close (almost in front) of downtown Disney and very close to the parks. Received 6 vouchers for free bottles of water. Extended hours for parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Il

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Great hotel, clean, very nice location. Nice place to stay with the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very positive

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Quality hotel, convenient - staff helpful, -- It's a Hilton!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Overall it was ok but not for $150 a night. The room was small. I reserved a room with a king size bed and was put into a room with only a queen. My wife and I wanted to relax in the hot tubs by the pool but when we got there the water was dirty, discolored and had a few dead bugs floating around. The pool was very nice and large enough to where your not too close to other guests. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Solid hotel room, very beautiful lobby and two pools. Walking distance to downtown Disney.