Ratings based on 1,811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

Great getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great hotel, nice gym, delicious breakfast, cordial staff, legitimate water park/pool area. Instant family favorie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

We always have a blast at this hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great location, nice staff, loved room service menu... Our daughter had so much fun at the water slide & lazy river!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Awesome pool, and near all the parks.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Really wonderful hotel and staff. Nice pool, and the lazy river was a great opportunity to relax. My only issue was being charged a resort fee AND a parking fee being that the parking garage can be a bit of a walk after a day at the park and being as hot as it was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Just got back from spending 10 days at this hotel. It's located conveniently to most tourist attractions. The jacuzzi and lazy river was my favourite place to spend my time whilst at the hotel. I found all staff to be helpful and polite. The breakfast buffet is good but not the best (head chef should visit Jabel Ali hotel in Dubai for ideas on what a breakfast buffet should be). The beds were made daily though they didn't vacuum the carpet or the bathroom. Beware of the 'delivery charge' of ordering food from room service to the room. Overall, loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Convenient location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great location. Hotel itself was very nice. We stayed in room 1217. There was some issue going on in this room. The bathroom floor was freezing cold and the carpet in our room was damp and sticky throughout our stay. Wasn't dirty or anything just really damp. Wait staff out at the pool really did not understand how to do their job but these things alone would not keep me from staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, Texas

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very convenient, close to Disney and the pool was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida FL

Great hotel near Seaworld.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Loved the lazy river pool and the hotel room. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Mouse in the rocks!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything was great upon arrival. They let us check in early. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. The pool and rec area looked great! Basketball court, volleyball area, tennis area, putt putt, adult only pool, water slide, lazy river, fire pits at night. The only complaint I have is at the pool near the rock area. I saw a mouse running through the rocks!! When I told our pool server, she told the pool area supervisor. The supervisor came over and said she called someone, but no one ever showed up. I sat there terrified for a while because there were no other chairs available around the pool area. It was Saturday, so it was very busy. I finally got to move chairs after a few hours. I have to say, I was stunned to see a mouse roaming around and the staff not take care of the issue right away. Only our pool server apologized, the supervisor acted as if it was the norm. I was only feet away from the bar area. Keep your eyes open if you chose this hotel pool. The mouse hung around so long, I caught him on video!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Check in was quick and the hotel staff was pleasant and friendly. The hotel lobby and facilities were beautifully appointed and maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for quick get away

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We live 2 hours away but needed a break from routine. We got there at 1 and was pleased we could go to our room. The room was very nice. We then went to the pool and floated in the lazy river. It was nice to relax before hitting Disney for the evening. Would visit this hotel again.