Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Powell OH

Great amenities for family with kids

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: Faster food service... the kitchens were always backed up and the marketplace was understaffed. But all very friendly and we really didn't mind!
Location: Close to the parks and airport
We have two boys ages 11 and 14 and took a 4 night trip to Orlando to go to Discovery Cove, Aquatica, Sea World and Universal Studios. The hotel was a $10 or less cab ride to the parks (more convenient and less expensive than renting a car and parking or taking a crowded shuttle bus on a schedule), the hotel pool was great for the kids with a basket ball hoop, lazy river, water slide and plenty of room to swim; and the basketball courts and tennis courts were well maintained and full size. The kids played on the putting green and poolside pool tables as well. The food service is very friendly but very slow everywhere...although it was a holiday weekend. The staff was very accommodating and eager to help. Food was above average and prices were as expected. The room was clean and comfortable and the mini fridge was handy for snacks and drinks. I highly recommend Hilton Orlando for an alternative to "staying in the park."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Amazing stay!!

Posted May 26, 2015
This hotel was amazing! The reviews are right! The staff, the rooms, the pool all impeccable. A piece of paradise in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Hilton is excellent

Posted May 26, 2015
Hilton accommodates the entire family. My best experience at the hotel is the pool area my grand babies had a blast they loved. We plan to go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
fantastic pool and recreation area executive golf putting course lazy river full court basketball tennis court
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. It was nice having an adult pool to relax in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: clean and looking new
Cons: parking-should be complementary and free. water heater in the shower are breaks good thing one of the hotel are responsive to fix the issue.
Location: seaworld, aquatica
great location close to theme parks. Very close to seaworld. Don't like the parking as you need to pay to park. No warm water in the shower during our stay but one of the hotel plumber fix it but time was still wasted as we are in a hurry for an appointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
It is a family resort. My kid love it so much and will return in future if there is a chances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The best well trained staff I have ever encountered. Made us feel that we were the only one there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Amazing accommodations!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We loved the pools!!! Everyone was super nice. Everything was clean! We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Leverkusen

Alles top.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmer und Pool
Cons: Preise an der Poolbar überteuert für "fast food" Essen
Location: Disney World Magic Kingdom 30 min, Kennedy Space Center 1 Std. mit dem Auto, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe fußläufig zu erreichen
Top Lage, Top Zimmer, Top organisiert, Top Preis/Leistung, Top Pool, Top Fitnessstudio und Sportmöglichkeiten