Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from port saint lucie fl

Amazing

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Very comfortable had a great time. Very clean room will book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: nice neighborhood, security great, close to airport
Location: only had a couple hours to look around, a lot of places to eat/shop.
The room was an exceptional price for a quality room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

convenient location off I-4

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: convenience, price, had morning paper (WSJ) which most Hampton's do not.
Cons: Fix up the bathroom ND FOR SAFETY, put anti-slip strips in tub.
Location: Location was good, only stopped to visit a relative in a nursing home
One night stay, restaurant was good, Cool Beans not so good per several comments by travelers. Bathroom needs attention, tub floor very slippery, tile, etc. need work. No fridge in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What stay ??

Posted Mar 9, 2014
We got to hotel and they no room at the inn. We will ever use your service ever again or ever stay at a hilton hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, except for breakfast problem.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: As noted, above.
Cons: There should be some way to obtain food, in the morning without a long wait. Many of us do not have time to spare in the morning.
Location: N/A
This was a very nice, well maintained. I had a drink and a snack at the bar, that night, and the young woman who waited on me was pleasant and exceptionally capable in her manners - courteous and well spoken. The food was very good, also. I had a problem with breakfast and ended up having to go without eating, that morning. I first tried the coffee shop, but the line was long, and the only person at the counter seemed to have some difficulty operating the equipment, so that after more than five minutes only one person had been served. I then tried the sit-down restaurant, which I did not want to do, due to time pressures. A member (the only one?) of the wait staff told me to have a seat and that she would be right with me. I waited a brief period and left. I had no time to stop at a restaurant and get breakfast, so I went without.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

My Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Other thatn the fact that they didn't clean our room while we were out it was real nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
3 out of 5
by Chris

Hotel in Orlando area

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Close to the freeway
Stayed at this hotel before for business and the location was perfect. The lobby is nice but the rooms are really dated. Very disappointed and will most likely not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Ohio

Close to shopping, restaurants and freeways

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Lobby and general areas clean and very professional hotel team
Cons: Make Rooms a little cleaner. Tub wasn't very clean and smelled moldy. Dried toothpaste from the previous guest was on the counter.
Location: Shopping at Altomonte Springs, Good walking trail next door at Crains roost
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr Jim from orlando

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice!