Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Small pool. Nice feature of safe in room. Onsite landury. 30 minutes from Legoland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel near to Orlando and Legoland

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location ,cleaniness
Cons: It needs a bigger pool
Location: near to LEGOLAND Fl. and Orlando
Nice hotel near international drive Orlando and LEGOLAND,clean friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Day in Orlando

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Better breakfast, more choices, more fruit. A working ice machine on the 2nd floor.
Location: Multiple restaurants in close proximity to hotel. Worth the extra driving distance.
We drove to Orlando for some shopping, and dinner at the Texas de Brazil for a pre fathers day meal. We checked in to the hotel and while it is a little out of way for the Orlando action we did save a bunch of money over the hotels that were closer to the lights. Comfortable and clean room. Ice machine on 2nd floor was not working and management seem to know but you think some one would put and out of order sign on it. Parking was great. Breakfast was not that pleasing but they have a pancake machine. You push a button and a few moments later it dispenses out two small but warm pancakes. Not many fruit choices and the milk in the desktop refrigerator is warm and it doesn't cool well. Over all nice stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
hotel was very clean, had a great breakfast for all the guests everyday, and a very courteous staff. Great place to stay close to parks and away from all the tourist traps/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Pleasant staff but they don't get things done

Posted Jun 9, 2015
location of the hotel is so so since we arrived i went to use the printers in the business center and both of them were not working one needed ink i asked if they can fix one of them almost every day they finally did it after 8 days . 3 day before our departure a glass table arround the pool brook and some glass fell into the pool they closed the pool until we left .when we asked how come they told us the pool vacuum were broken !!! our stay was for 9 days breakfast was the same every day which it get boring after 4-5 days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairlawn, VA

NEVER Again

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything else
The room was DISGUSTING. There was water damage to the carpet, mold in the shower, food and beer left in the fridge from the previous guest. I would have complained to the front desk to be moved to a different room, but from what my fellow guests described, they were just as bad if not worse. Also, the lounge chairs in the pool area were rusted and sharp and dangerous. The ONLY upside to this hotel is the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: See above.
There is no easy access to the hotel. You have to be going in one direction only to turn in and out of the parking lot, initially confusing, then, just an aggravation. The staff was polite and friendly. The breakfasts were horrible. Powdered scrambled eggs, pre-frozen cheese omelettes, turkey only sausages, no orange juice for 3 days!, green bananas , and no waffle machine,but you can make pancakes...dried out pastries of only one kind, a 4slice toaster in which 2 slices get toasted only on one side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good value for the price paid

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel is clean and well maintained; it is very convenient to have a breakfast in the hotel included with your stay. The reason I did not give 5 stars to this hotel are: 1. Location! It is advertised to be in Disney Maingate West area, however it is good 15-17 miles away. This would not be a problem by itself, but in addition to that, the hotel is placed on an inconveniently accessible lot. You can easily get to it only if you travel in one direction on one side of the street; so if you're coming to/from Orlando area, you have to do a bunch of u-turns. It looked like there used to be a path through parking lot of adjacent hotel, but it is now blocked with fence. 2. I asked multiple times to have 4 towels sets in the room because there were 4 people. That did not happen, and I had to go to the front desk every day to ask for an extra towel. It wasn't a big issue, but I think hotel staff should have better communication. 3. This is a minor issue but speaks to the comfort of the room: the bathroom sink is set so high, that kids could not reach it and had to stand on the toilet to brush their teeth. If you are a short person, it is probably a very inconvenient feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

exceptional weekend

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: their breakfast
Cons: shower curtains be replaced
Location: all worked out perfect
it was a remarkable weekend. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. it was an excellent choice made by my employer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, UK

Nice hotel, safe, simple and convenient

Posted May 17, 2015
We used this hotel as a base for the week while exploring Florida. It's clean, simple and the staff are nice enough. Room was huge and so was the bed. Free safe in the room as well as TV, fridge and microwave. Free breakfast but not amazing selection. Convenient location for Disney and other attractions but a car is needed. Bit awkward getting into the hotel grounds from interstate but after a few goes it's easier to find. Lots of free onsite parking available. This was a safe and clean hotel with lots of nearby eateries and things to do within a few minutes drive.