Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for Budgets.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: I loved the price, the affordability is excellent. The breakfast was fabulous, very clean hotel.
Cons: Air conditioner in the hallways - the hallways are musty, and needed air circulation. The shower needs a different head, the speeds were not good.
Location: Any park universal, sea world, disney everything is about 20 minutes from this location. NO TOLLS! Can't beat it!
Lets be honest, it's not going to be the Hilton Suites or the Trump Plaza. However, for a nice hotel that's about 20 minutes away from any attraction you can't beat it. I'll be the first to tell you of any dirtyness or unhappyness I had...however I was pleasantly surprised. The front desk was very pleasent, the breakfast in the morning was fabulous, and I was out and about to the parks in no time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet and restful hotel. Room was clean and building is well maintained.
Location: It is difficult to reach the hotel as entry to the hotel as it can only be accessed coming north on Highway 27. This involves making a U-turn.
Nicely appointed rooms, comfortable beds and excellent breakfasts. We had a very pleasant two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft, myers fl

no problems, people were great overall excellent .

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: very much
Cons: everything was excellent
Location: close to Disney and Lego land , restaurants, i4, Richie brothers wonderful location
would go back and do it again loved it. well toke my boys to LEGOLAND the service at the front desk was excellent breakfast was fantastic. room was great. I really would do it again love the hotel ,service and people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Really nice hotel, great breakfast, perfect locati

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It was a calm location. The hotel was very clean and so were the rooms. Really nice decorations.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was big and the bed was amazing! The staff was great. I really enjoyed their breakfast and the variety. The location was perfect for my Disney vacation, since it was not where all the tourists were. It was perfect for me. I could go to Disney and then come back and relax without a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Excellent hotel far from attractions but great rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible! Room smelled like dirty feet

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We would not recommend this place. We got in late room smelled like dirty feet. We called front desk had no other rooms, went down and got a spray to try to cover smell the best we could, asked for extra towels..had to get from desk. Asked for extra blanket they had none!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: front desk employees
Cons: A/C should be more quiet.
Location: lots of shops nearby.
Clean hotel room, stocked with microwave, mini-fridge, and safe. Free hot and cold breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RALEIGH NC

V. NICE HOTEL FOR VACATION IN FLORIDA.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Everything was upto the expectation Will prefer staying there whenever in FLORIDA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I had a wonderful time there. I suggest two things would be better if improved. One, increase the tables numbers in the breakfast area. Two, the sink stage in restroom is too high . Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com