Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff is excellent. The room is big. They have quick meal at 4:00am for the guests ready to airport and have breakfast at 6:00-9:00am. Free shuttle to airport starts from 4:30. I feel comfortable living here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
It was great. I loved the room and the costumer service. Very close to the airport and the hotel shuttle was on time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Holiday Inn Express stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: same as above comments
Cons: The room we were in had a tree that blocked all the sunlight from coming in, making it less pleasant.
Location: conveniently located; easy to drive to restaurants, shopping
Pool was nice. Room was clean. Breakfasts were great. Staff polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
very pleasant, stuff very nice, close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The room was extremely comfortable and clean. The complementary breakfast was really good. The only bad thing was that we didn't get to go into the pool because it under maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location and friendliness
Great hotel SUPER close to airport but didnt hear one plane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Nice clean hotel 5 mins from the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Friendly service staff and free breakfast. Good variety of on the go food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants, NM

Last night of vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The front desk clerk needs to work with boxes instead of people. She was very rude.
Location: The airport is close. There are several places to eat, fuel up the rental car, and get a cold drink at the local convenience store.
I arrived at the hotel to find that the room I reserved and paid more for (because it was a suite) was not what I was given. The hotel clerk said it was Expedia's fault. I don't know who's fault it was but it was not acceptable. The hotel clerk was very rude and said she needed a credit card. I told her it was paid for. She snapped that I could leave a credit card or $250.00 cash deposit. She was very sharp and rude in my opinion. Room was okay but not what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to where we needed to be on our trip.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was a nice stay. We would do it again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Shuttle to Orlando international airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice clean and comfort. Basic needs for a hotel. The stay in this hotel was good. They don't really have a fitness center. No weights. Only cardio machines.