Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Günstig gelegen am International Drive

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück, WiFi
Location: Direkt am International Drive, alle Attraktionen gut zu erreichen.
Gut gelegen am International Drive. Allerdings auch direkt am lauten Freeway. Sehr eingeschränktes Frühstück und langsames WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Close to theme parks

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and prompt. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Li

Posted Mar 14, 2015
It's very good and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient, close to outlet and universal studio. Enjoy our stay. Will book it again if we go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Nice hotel too far from street

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean with comfortable rooms. The breakfast was adequate, always had plenty to eat. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Water heater for pool. Lighting between buildings should be improved. Hotel sign could be more visible from street.
Location: Hotel far from the street. Had to walk between buildings to get to the street, not well lighted at night. Universal, Wet/Wild, souvenir shops close by
Our stay was 5 nights and we found hotel to be very clean with pleasant & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and enjoyable

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast area was too small to accommodate the number of guests
Hotel location was great, just off international drive and was quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff are excellent and really friendly firstly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. There's a safe inside the room, which I haven't seen mentioned on their website or I might have missed it - but it's there for you to use in case you were wondering! Noticed the hotel is used a lot by business travellers. The breakfast is a good start to the day. It is perfectly located for the free shuttle to Busch gardens which is right outside the hotel (behind CSI experience), and as it is on the international drive, it is located near to the iride (stop 12/13) and lynx public transport networks too. The hotel provides a transport service to universal, Disney world and the convention centre though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to Universal

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The room was spotless and the beds were very comfy and clean!!
The staff was very friendly, allowed for early check-in, free breakfast was great!! I would stay here again before staying at a disney resort!! The beds were so much more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall the stay was good. Breakfast had a variety of choices, check in an out was fast. The only complaints are cleaning staff were noisy in halls and our room smelled like a dog. We are a non pet family so having pet oder in room was not pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Liz, who mans the reception desk is awesome. Please give her a raise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed in a two bedroom villa which we thought was clean, very comfortable with amazing view. We saw Dolphins and the extra towels and beach towels was a bonus.