Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Broken handicap shower.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Upkeep
Location: Close to Kissimee entertainment.
When we entered the non smoking room, it smelled of smoke. We were given a handicap room which we did not request or need. The shower head would not stay in position. Kept sliding down. Water on/off handle fell off in my hand as soon as I turned water on. We were tired and hungry and only staying one night, so we got thru it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, UK

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location and the facilities
Cons: The reception staff could pay more attention to comments sent regarding room requirements. I.e. High floor request, not provided and unable to change
Location: Convenient for airport, restaurants, Interstate road system and outlet shopping
We have stayed at this hotel since it was built a few years ago and will continue to use it as it suites our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Hotel is new and everything was clean and great!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Newer, Clean, Safe, Free Breakfast, great walking to food and fun.
Cons: Orange Juice was not good, mostly water.
Location: On International Drive, great location for walking to food and fun.
If you are looking for a nice hotel that is clean and safe this is the place. I would say it was built within the last few years. Room was clean and very nice. I would recommend to family and friends. Free Wifi and good hot breakfast. 5 Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel. Close to attractions and shopping.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a nice pool, excellent staff, nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts, good location and reasonable rates .
Cons: Can't think of a thing - what more could you ask for?
Location: Walking distance to lots of good restaurants, mini-putt golf, some shopping. Short drive to major attractions and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff is excellent. We enjoyed the breakfasts. There are lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. It is a short drive to attractions and good shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel very clean and friendly staff. I wished breakfast wasn't so early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Great hotel on international drive

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hotel is great. Walking distance from restaurant - walgreens - etc. breakfast from 6:30 till 9:30 am. Pancakes waffles juice cofie egg sausage yogurt milk bread. Great variety. Frontdesk christiaan is very helpfull and gave good service. Free shuttle to convention center magic kingdom and universal and they are sharp on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back anytime....

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean Good service at front & friendly
Cons: Not really much as again its a EXPRESS
Location: Close by car to many places..
It was a Holiday Inn Express which if people know about are pretty standard in being the same. The breakfast was good & the prices being what they are around town ur saving about bucks a day so REMEMBER that when u see room rate..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Nice hotel, good location, bad wifi

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Great hotel. We moved here after spending a few days at a hotel 'closer to disney' this was in a much better location & a better hotel. Only downfall would be the terrible wifi. As we are from Australia, we have been relying on wifi around the country & the wifi here was very bad. It wouldn't load anything & was constantly dropping our. Other than that - it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The staff was great! John in the front desk was wonderful and helpful. The breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location was key. Every type of food you can imagine is located on a restaurant on International Dr.
Cons: Mattress bedding should be softer...not sure if that can be changed.
Location: Universal Studios and Sea World nearby and lots of restaurants.
Hotel was okay but the only thing I thought was negative was the beds were very firm and I woke up every morning with back pain. I'm used to sleeping on a soft mattress but theirs were very hard. Bathroom was clean and overall I would stay at this hotel due to the price was very affordable and the location was key in walking and driving to many of the attraction such as Universal Studios, Sea Worlld, Ripley's Believe it or Not. International Dr is the main thoroughfare for all the nice restaurants.