Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill Fl.

Nice Hotel Very convenient location.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location , Helpful and Pleasant Staff, very clean
Location: Orlando, I-Drive Easy access to all activities. Happy that it was set back from main road.
Staff helpful when we needed to change to more beds. 4th of July weekend was very busy but we had a nice clean quiet stay. We plan on using this hotel for weekend trips to SeaWorld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Convenient, close to everything. Many food choices within walking distance. Clean. Great staff. Awesome breakfast! Only bummer was slow wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Stayed one week on business

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very clean hotel. Staff was very professional and friendly. I didn't use the pool but it looked very nice and clean. Standard breakfast...mystery meat sausage and foamed fake "eggs" but the cinnamon rolls were tasty and the coffee in the breakfast area was very good. Only complaint...the high speed Internet was slower than AOL on dial up 20 yrs ago. It was basically worthless. Just trying to do email and it was impossible. I ended up typing everything on my smartphone. Time of day didn't seem to matter, and this was with a very strong wifi signal. Just no bandwidth. Other than the internet issue it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

My Conference in Orlando

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanleness, and staff.
Cons: My room was behind the elevator shaft. I could hear the elevetor during its operation which was little noisy.
Location: Excellent location for many attractions.
I have arrived at the hotel at about 2:30 am very tired from three international and domestic flights. the reception was very good and I was given a room at 3 am even though it was a very early check in. Hotel staff was always there to assist. the contenintal breakfast was excellent. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very good hotel, in a good location (close to all restaurants in International Drive)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jannis from ja

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Very nice hotel great experience. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Nice hotel close to Universal studio

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean, close to Universal studio, close to restaurants.
Cons: There was not enough shuttle possibilities. Especially at closing time of the parks. I was probably not lucky, but the spa was cold during our stay.
Location: Universal studio, restaurants, mini putt, souvenir shops.
My 8 members of my family went on a trip to Orlando to see Universal studio. It was very pleasant and close to Universal studio. I was pleased as well that there was a lot of restaurant at walking distance. No rental car needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted May 22, 2014
Nice clean, helpful staff needed more seating in breakfast( but then we noticed there was a room offside was not signed posted) but overall good stay would again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from Toronto

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean Friendly Staff Breakfast
Location: Attractions (free shuttle available) Shopping Restaurants Public Transit
I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express (International Drive). This was my second stay. I love the service and the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff do a great job maintaining a comfortable environment. Also the location of the hotel perfect as it is close to attractions, shopping and restaurants. I would definitely come back to Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zee from New Zealand

Close to attractions and bus stop.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Very tidy. Breakfast is awesome.
Location: Handy to Orlando attractions such as SeaWorld, WonderWorks, WetnWild and to great dining such as Black Angus Steak House and the Chinese Buffet.
Great staff, good breakfast, tidy room, comfortable bed. But a bit of a walk from the main road.