Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗で新しいホテル

Posted Dec 10, 2014
部屋は清潔で、綺麗です。スタッフは親切で、旅行カバンがトラブルになった際も、サービススタッフが親切に対応してくれました。 朝食は、ベーコン、ソーセージ、チーズ入り卵オムレツ、各種パン、コーヒー、フレッシュジュース、パンケーキなど豊富です。 無料でした。 ユニバーサルスタジオへはホテルの提携シャトルで送り迎えが無料です。(8:30と10:00出発) 無料ですが、一人1$くらいのチップをドライバーさんに渡すと、親切にいろいろしてくれます。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Money wasted, really bad

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: There was some helpful manteinace people.
Cons: Please improve the front desk actitud, from Amber, she is to agressive and not helpful at all.
The door was damage and always unlocked, after we complained to the front desk person named Amber, she replayed that the security was not responsability of the hotel, and that it was our problem (really bad actitud). I spoke to the manager and she agreed to give us one night back of hotel because of the problems. I stay there 9 night and it was not different than next door hotel that was 39,99 night. Really bad experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Johns Newfounfland Canada

Right on the bus route

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: It was right on the bus route and we also used the I Trolly to go to the outlets.
Cons: Wish that the elevators was a little bit faster
Location: The location was excellent ,we didn't rent a car so we used the I Trolly and the bus .
We spent a wk there and it was very pleasent,the staff was excellent and the room was very cleac,would differently stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Just behind I-Drive

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location tucked back and quite. Clean Hotel beds and towels. Great staff and nothing too much trouble! Free parking, breakfast was lovely and safe.
Location: Off I-Drive great shopping outlets and food. The parks for fun!
Great Hotel, just behind shops on International Drive Orlando. We had a view of car park which was good, we could see car. Staff were fast to check me in alittle early and our room was ready with no fuss. It was clean and very comfortable. Easy to access shopping, food, supermarkets and 25 minute drive to Disney Parks. Leretto the Man on breakfast duties made my sons stay, what a friendly and helpful man, Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey UK

Central location for Black Friday shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Excellent staff on front desk, breakfast and cleaning teams. Very clean & comfortable room. Breakfast team catered very well for large number of residents who descended for breakfast on Saturday morning between 8-9. Overall good value stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Broken handicap shower.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Upkeep
Location: Close to Kissimee entertainment.
When we entered the non smoking room, it smelled of smoke. We were given a handicap room which we did not request or need. The shower head would not stay in position. Kept sliding down. Water on/off handle fell off in my hand as soon as I turned water on. We were tired and hungry and only staying one night, so we got thru it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, UK

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location and the facilities
Cons: The reception staff could pay more attention to comments sent regarding room requirements. I.e. High floor request, not provided and unable to change
Location: Convenient for airport, restaurants, Interstate road system and outlet shopping
We have stayed at this hotel since it was built a few years ago and will continue to use it as it suites our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro-Brasil

Excelente hotel, bem localizado, equipe cordial

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Excelente hotel! Nada a reclamar. Equipe cordial e educada. Instalações novas, com wi-fi e estacionamento gratuitos, café da manhã muito bom pelo padrão americano, quarto amplo e confortável. Recomendo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Hotel is new and everything was clean and great!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Newer, Clean, Safe, Free Breakfast, great walking to food and fun.
Cons: Orange Juice was not good, mostly water.
Location: On International Drive, great location for walking to food and fun.
If you are looking for a nice hotel that is clean and safe this is the place. I would say it was built within the last few years. Room was clean and very nice. I would recommend to family and friends. Free Wifi and good hot breakfast. 5 Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel. Close to attractions and shopping.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a nice pool, excellent staff, nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts, good location and reasonable rates .
Cons: Can't think of a thing - what more could you ask for?
Location: Walking distance to lots of good restaurants, mini-putt golf, some shopping. Short drive to major attractions and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff is excellent. We enjoyed the breakfasts. There are lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. It is a short drive to attractions and good shopping.