Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and enjoyable

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast area was too small to accommodate the number of guests
Hotel location was great, just off international drive and was quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff are excellent and really friendly firstly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. There's a safe inside the room, which I haven't seen mentioned on their website or I might have missed it - but it's there for you to use in case you were wondering! Noticed the hotel is used a lot by business travellers. The breakfast is a good start to the day. It is perfectly located for the free shuttle to Busch gardens which is right outside the hotel (behind CSI experience), and as it is on the international drive, it is located near to the iride (stop 12/13) and lynx public transport networks too. The hotel provides a transport service to universal, Disney world and the convention centre though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to Universal

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The room was spotless and the beds were very comfy and clean!!
The staff was very friendly, allowed for early check-in, free breakfast was great!! I would stay here again before staying at a disney resort!! The beds were so much more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall the stay was good. Breakfast had a variety of choices, check in an out was fast. The only complaints are cleaning staff were noisy in halls and our room smelled like a dog. We are a non pet family so having pet oder in room was not pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Liz, who mans the reception desk is awesome. Please give her a raise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed in a two bedroom villa which we thought was clean, very comfortable with amazing view. We saw Dolphins and the extra towels and beach towels was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗で新しいホテル

Posted Dec 10, 2014
部屋は清潔で、綺麗です。スタッフは親切で、旅行カバンがトラブルになった際も、サービススタッフが親切に対応してくれました。 朝食は、ベーコン、ソーセージ、チーズ入り卵オムレツ、各種パン、コーヒー、フレッシュジュース、パンケーキなど豊富です。 無料でした。 ユニバーサルスタジオへはホテルの提携シャトルで送り迎えが無料です。(8:30と10:00出発) 無料ですが、一人1$くらいのチップをドライバーさんに渡すと、親切にいろいろしてくれます。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Money wasted, really bad

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: There was some helpful manteinace people.
Cons: Please improve the front desk actitud, from Amber, she is to agressive and not helpful at all.
The door was damage and always unlocked, after we complained to the front desk person named Amber, she replayed that the security was not responsability of the hotel, and that it was our problem (really bad actitud). I spoke to the manager and she agreed to give us one night back of hotel because of the problems. I stay there 9 night and it was not different than next door hotel that was 39,99 night. Really bad experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Johns Newfounfland Canada

Right on the bus route

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: It was right on the bus route and we also used the I Trolly to go to the outlets.
Cons: Wish that the elevators was a little bit faster
Location: The location was excellent ,we didn't rent a car so we used the I Trolly and the bus .
We spent a wk there and it was very pleasent,the staff was excellent and the room was very cleac,would differently stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Just behind I-Drive

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location tucked back and quite. Clean Hotel beds and towels. Great staff and nothing too much trouble! Free parking, breakfast was lovely and safe.
Location: Off I-Drive great shopping outlets and food. The parks for fun!
Great Hotel, just behind shops on International Drive Orlando. We had a view of car park which was good, we could see car. Staff were fast to check me in alittle early and our room was ready with no fuss. It was clean and very comfortable. Easy to access shopping, food, supermarkets and 25 minute drive to Disney Parks. Leretto the Man on breakfast duties made my sons stay, what a friendly and helpful man, Thank you!