Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This is perfect for UCF visiting... The Hotel seems like it was renovated not too long ago...definitely a good option.!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Amber G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for noticing all of the effort that went into our recent renovations. We love being able to accommodate our UCF family and friends. Thank you again for the review and for choosing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Could do better

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Room cleaning, fitness room
Location: Adequate, but not within walking to anything worth the walk.
The check in was great- wonderful receptionist. The room was adequate, though cleaning left much to be desired- I think that room was the end of the day and a rush job. It was below average. The fitness room was in poor condition. The cross trainer needs maintenance. The TV is at the back of the room- odd. It was a bit spartan and could use a bit more equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Amber G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Well located...too noisy

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The location is great, rooms are great. No free breakfast, noise insulation terrible. You can hear your neighbor's conversation and hear the traffic from your room. Other thsn that is a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Amber G. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise level. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn UCF East Area

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Yes
Experience on a A+ level. Confortable and really nice decorations. Very clean Staff excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Amber G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was very small it was hard to get undressed in the bathrooms.. The grounds just needed to be cleaned up a bit. The pool was very nice though the brick pavers were loose in spots. Overall I would recommend this hotel to a friend and if I return to the area I would go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Amber G. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the brick pavers we have since rectified the problem and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: It was so clean, especially the carpets. The decor was very nice and sleeping was so quiet at night.
Cons: The staff needs to be a little quieter in the mornings. We could hear them talking loudly in the hallway when we were trying to sleep.
We stayed there only two weeks after it changed to Holiday Inn and it was great because everything was so new and had that new carpet smell. Front desk called to make sure everything was good.They were super nice and the hotel was a lot nicer than a lot of more expensive hotels we have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Amber G., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our employees have put a great deal of work into the conversion to a Holiday Inn and take great pride in knowing you had such a wonderful stay. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber G. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina from Bradenton, FL

Outstanding A+++

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I don't have one bad thing to say. Our stay was OUTSTANDING!!! Beautiful Hotel. We will definitely stay again, especially if we score a deal through Hotels.com again! I really hope Radisson expands all over. They are beautiful hotels making a complete turnaround. This one is a new hotel, recently we stayed at another Radisson in Coco, FL. It was remodeled and we loved it there too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zandra from florida

Great people at the front desk!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk people are great! I've been staying at the Radisson when I come to Orlando, and every time I come the receptionists go out of their way to help me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels