Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel served it's purpose for traveling conveniently to the airport. Food in the hotel restaurant was horrible to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your your review and I sincerely apologize for your experience in our restaurant. We are embarrassed that we did not meet the expectations of our guests. Our General Manager would love an opportunity to hear about your experience so that we can correct the issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very nice ! Close to parks. Great place to stay off season in July. No traffic. Nice bar lady. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'll be sure to let the bartender know of your comment. Please stop by the next time you're in town and thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, ms

Hotel was in a convenient location for us.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Every employee we dealt with was very accommodating and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. I am glad that our staff was able to provide a great stay for you. The next time, we will work harder to make sure that you have a five-star stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Minnesota

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: closeness to airport
Cons: queen beds
Location: found a great New York pizza place the pizza was great
Great hotel staff and hotel were wonderful and clean. Pool the kids loved and exercise was good. Only thing they could change would be have queen beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful review despite our shortcomings. We are glad that your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from Canberra

Nice Hotel Great Facilities

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Hotel Staff
Cons: An electric kettle/jug for making tea in the room.
Location: Not far from Disney world and only an hour from KSC
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay close to the airport and to attractions in Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
We've lost the opportunity to serve our guest to the fullest: I'm sorry that we weren't able to get you some tea. During your next stay, please bring this to the attention of our Manager on Duty so we can promptly serve you. Thank you for staying with us and for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kilee from Memphis

Nosiest air condition unit ever

Posted May 24, 2014
Overall a peaceful stay. It looked like the room may have had water damage and the air condition unit was very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize that several factors in your stay did not live up to your expectations. We are sure to address the HVAC issue with our renovation later this year. Thank you for informing us of our deficiencies and for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L J from orlando

next to airport

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
my mother was disappointed there was no clock in room and the desk did not call her at designated time to waken her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from UK

Hotel close to the airport

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: close to the airport Cons: the area doesn't look safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from toledo, ohio

Nice hotel close to a bunch of restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Stayed here for 2 nights before my cruise airport shuttle was convenient, close to different restaurants and the pool was nice, rooms were a little out dated but was all for a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by HK Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you during your travels and for your review. Please remember us for your next pre-cruise plans!