Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water all over bath floor, computers down.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Seems like bath or toilet broken, water was coming out, no room service because computers where down all night and day, bar was slow on serving drinks and parking acces will not work because the card wouldnt read :/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Forest, Abaco

First and last time staying at Holiday Inn.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I don't generally write hotel reviews. The lady that checked me in did not seem like she wanted to serve me. I had to ask for directions to the room. The elevators smell. The room furniture is old, scratched and dirty. I'm not used to this kind of place perhaps I have been spoiled by Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice near all.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Is Good.
Cons: None
Location: All Good.
Overall good, the strange thing was that we saw a fungus growing on the bathroom ceiling of the room and no one cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Close to airport at reasonable price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great place to stay night before and after our cruise. Extended our holiday by two days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Restaurant/bar - no need to leave once you get here
Cons: Do Not charge for parking. Some type of munchies available at the bar
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport, excellent price and had a Restaurant/Bar. The only thing I have to complain about is they charge 10.00 for parking - really? I mostly stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and/or Holiday Inns, and have never been charged for parking. Money grab - yep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orlando Airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: shuttle bus to airport
Cons: The décor, smell of the room
Location: Plenty of eating places near by with airport shuttle.
The air conditioning was too loud in the night and the hotel had a old feel to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was up to par except the air conditioner is so loud when it comes on I couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Not a bad stay, too far for Theme Parks

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly and breakfast was great.
Cons: Remove paid parking and update certain aspects of the interior.
Location: Plenty of food nearby and very close to the airport.
The staff and facilities were fine and better than satisfactory. Breakfast was good every morning and always met with a friendly smile from the help. We were here for a theme park vacation, but admittedly the parks were about 25-30 minutes away with 2 tolls in-between. This of course does not reflect upon the hotel. The only major downside here is paid parking. It's 10 dollars per night, which would be understandable in an urban environment, but this is an obvious shakedown. Parking aside, the hotel was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

5 min. from the Orlando Airport - THE goal!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Orlando Airport. Truly, just minutes away by car. They offered a free a/p shuttle every 30 min., but we had rental car so did not use.
Cons: The coffee cafe in the rm. was the wrong size for the machine.You had to hold the pot up to the "basket" in order for brewed coffee to flow into it
Location: All about being near the airport, for us anyway. We'd spend 3 nights at a Disney Resort and had early a.m. flight so moved to this hotel for 1 night.
Perfectly fine, comfortable room. Helpful, accommodating hotel staff. Hotel restaurant nothing to write home about, but OK for a convenient bite. Walking distance to chain restaurants, e.g. Chili's. The $10 per day parking fee was a BIG surprise, but I chalked that up to having booked through Expedia (i.e. I likely would have been made aware if I'd booked directly).