Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

It was very nice we would love to come back thanks

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everyone was nice clean rooms and all surrounding were clean room service great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Nice hotel, hospitable staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We had a nice stay at the hotel. All the facilities worked well and the staff were wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Nice clean resort, close to all the theme parks.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This resort was awesome, great pool, clean room, close to all the theme parks. The hotel staff seemed nice, theres an applebees attached so good for a quick meal & you can order drinks and bring out to the pool. Everything was great except 1 day the maid didnt come in to clean our room, also they charge $15.00 a day for resort fees but on our reciept it said for parking lot. I think its a scam thag you have to pay to use their parking lot if your a guest there. I left a note on my checkout paper about this complaint. Their lot shoule be free. $80.00 a week to park a car is almost as much as my college parking pass fee. Also, what about the people who dont have cars there, why must they pay to park with no car? The resort was great and room was very up to date but the whole $15.00 a day to park definately makes it that ill not go back, which is a shame because im going back to same area in a few months and will now have to find a different place to stay, and same goes for my mom and daughter who will be going in may 2015.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, Ontario

Moderate hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Not good experience. Ok for short stay . Maybe it depends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to disney

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I was really nice stay. We enjoyed our stay , staff was great and location was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice and close to Disney

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: All good.
Location: Disney parks.
Great experience. Very nice hotel and super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, however no bus stops nearby.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We traveled to FL for 5 nights, the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful during our stay. We didn't want to rent a car as the traffic in FL is pretty dangerous, so public transportation was our main way to get around. However we had to walk for a mile to get to the first bus stop, which was pretty tiring after a long day of walking. Other than that, everything else was fine, room was cleaned nicely whenever requested. They also have Applebee's, which is convenient for late dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and fun

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I wasn't expecting anything great. I booked it based on the thought that I wouldn't be there very much. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. It was a resort at a holiday inn price. They have games and activities for kids. The arcade was the only thing that could be upgraded to better more reliable games. The hotel room was clean and spacious. I would go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

Good choice for visiting West Coaster

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Free coffee in the lobby for customers !
Location: Good and central location, family friendly for kids !
Overall, this was a decent choice. Good hotel amenities, children under 12 discounts for Applebee's which is in the joining complex, but IHOP and McD's just a few blocks North from this location. Good food options within walking distance ( less than a block away ). Good area for early morning jog or early evening walk. Dollar Rent a car has a satellite office here for local transportation or to rent a car for visiting the Kennedy Space Center. So, you can either rent a car at the airport and save on shuttle / limo service or rent car at hotel for a couple of days during your stay. We opted for the airport car rental to drive the Orlando area and found the hotel close to all major highways. There will be at least 5 tolls from airport to and from the hotel. They average about 1 toll every 5 miles in the immediate Oralndo area. Average will be about $ 7 bucks pocket change to pay. Don't miss the toll booth or you'll pay dearly. Free Shuttle service to the central Disney Shuttle Depot is good and prompt every morning at 8:00 a.m. This will save you $ 18 parking daily. Less than 15 minutes away and will make your stay more convenient. Make sure you do not miss the last shuttle departing the Disney Shuttle Depot at 9:00 p.m. daily ! Happy Hotel Hunting !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: good breakfast buffet and kids eat free in apple bees, had a movie theater for kids in the lobby showing Disney movies. location is near Disney world
Location: near Disney world
had to stay overnight after a long day in the park, we already check out from the resort so I had to look for a place for the night. location is near Disney world, they offered good breakfast buffet. good for family, nice comfortable place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Keith, Hotel Management
Dear Ella: Thank you for the great review, we are glad we were able to offer a nice comfortable place for you after a long day. Best Regards, Keith D.