Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shawn s from freeport, fl

hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean and the service was outstanding , breakfast and dinner are complimentary (breakfast was good, dinner was taco's and average) . We will stay here again it was overall one of the best hotels visited in orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

vgreat location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was outstanding although a little improvement can be made to breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JL from North Jersey

3 Days of relaxation

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to outlets and restaurants
Cons: It is currently on a road that will see future development, Palm Parkway.
Location: Premium outlets, SeaWorld and International drive is not far.
My wife and I stayed for three days at this relatively new Homewood Suites. It is located right across from premium outlets and very close to SeaWorld. The place was super clean, had very good breakfast. Well equipped and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Pool was ok and breakfast above par for this type of hotel.
Cons: Staff needs to be more helpful.
Our room was facing the freeway so was noisy. The check-in staff was not very helpful and one lady was on her cell phone every time I walked up to the desk. The suites are oddly laid out. Ours had a huge master bedroom and a tiny living room and kitchen. The pull out in the living room was lumpy and uncomfortable. You had to walk through the master bedroom to use the bathroom so was not good for privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and very convenient to Disney World

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We liked that the (2) rooms were side by side making it easier to coordinate getting everyone ready in the mornings for our drive in to Disney World. We also enjoyed the abundance of local restaurants nearby such as the Cuban Restaurant and the IHOP. The room rates were much more affordable being off the Disney campus and the comfort of home feeling once settled in for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Shuttle to Disney was great. Good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AM from Caracas, Venezuela

Excellent Hotel, even better than WDWR rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, with plenty of spaces
Cons: The pool could need a little of improvements (floor painting), but it was nice.
Location: well located near of everything and away from traffic
We stayed in this hotel from March 10 to March 23, I got to say this has been a very good experience. Hotel Staff is very friendly and willing to solve anything. The rooms are nice decorated, plenty of space, we family traveled with 2 childrens, and they have space to play and run. Very convinient located between Downtown Disney and Seaworld, and plenty of restaurants and services nearby. I will definetely will stay again in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com