Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Rückzugsort

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Die Suiten
Location: Vom Hotel konnten wir sehr guten alle relevanten Parks erreichen.
Wir haben den Aufenthalt in unserer Suite sehr genossen. Die Suiten waren sehr ruhig und so gelegen, dass wir sogar nachts die Klimaanlage ausschalten konnten. Die Betten waren super, sodass wir uns hier sehr gut von unseren Aufenthalten in den verschiedenen Parks erholen konnten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FREDERICO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotels in Orlando

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I was deeply dissatisfied and disappointed. The room was filthy and obviously had not been cleaned: dirty sheets, towels, and bathroom. I am pregnant and was offered another dirty room to improvise, which made me vomit after walking in the door. I was promised a refund, I AM STILL waiting for it a week later, and the manager never followed up after my stay to facilitate the refund from Expedia. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! They claim to be military friendly; well I am the wife of a disabled veteran, and once again, I have not been compensated for the substandard hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolas from CT

Great location, great service

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, clean and safe. Breakfast included which is a great bonus and makes you save money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGIO RICARDO IUNG DE from Rio de Janeiro

Foi perfeito.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei muito do período em que me hospedei no hotel. Voltaria com certeza. Nenhuma detalhe a comentar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico, d.f

Viaje a Disney World, Orlando, Fl.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La cercanía de todo, las habitaciones, el personal.
Cons: Cambiar la tina de baño por una ducha, abran las ventanas de los cuartos porfavor.
Location: a 3 minutos esta el outlet de vineland, solo hay que dar la vuelta a la manzana a unos3 km esta walmart para un lado y para el otro hay plazas y resta
Un hotel muy bueno, limpio, céntrico, solo dos cosas no me gustaron: la tina en el baño que es muy incomoda y que no se pudieran abrir las ventanas en ningún cuarto. El personal es muy amable a pesar de que no hablen español. Los bartenders del bar suuper amables y hablan español. Lo que si recomiendo es que se rente carro porque a pesar de estar muy cerca de todo si se necesita un vehículo propio para salir e ir a donde quieras.Lo recomiendo ampliamente. las camas súper cómodas, limpias, tienen muchas almohadas lo cual a mi me encanto, la cocineta pequeña pero funcional, y muy cómoda, tienen sus propios trastes. La alberca limpia y a muy buen tamaño sobre todo para niños.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent Hotel near Disney

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Super service, clean and attention. Near of all Interesting sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muito bom para famílias

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom para famílias. Piscina boa ao ar livre com toalhas próprias, hidromassagem aquecida ao ar livre, mini quadra de basquete (pegue a bola na recepção), academia com equipamento de alto nível, sala de jogos tipo fliperama (antigos). Fica ao lado da rodovia I4, mas os vidros das janelas reduzem 90% do ruído do tráfego. Bem localizado para os parques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clara from Williamsburg, VA

Loved This Property!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a room as we arrived early for our check in another resort in Orlando. We were pleasantly surprised to find the Homewood property. It was more than expected. The studio room was amazingly large and included a full kitchen. In addition, it included dinner if we had been there on a Monday-Thursday. We were thoroughly pleased with our room. In fact, if we had know of this property before we booked a different one, we would have stayed here instead. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Orlando area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Les Harris, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you on your next vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERALDO A from Brasília

Excelente Hotel! Já quero voltar

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sensacional, limpíssimo, confortável, cozinha completa. Estacionamento amplo. Café da manhã ótimo com waffles do Mickey e frutas. E ainda com um jantar cortezia de segunda a quinta. Amei e com certeza retornarei!