Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Mn

Employee gave away our paid in full room!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
When we arrived to our hotel after a day at disney, we found out that they had given away our room (that had been paid in full for a month earlier) because we arrived late at night. All that was left was smoking rooms so we were sent next door to another hotel where our family of 6 slept on 2 queen beds when we had originally booked a 2 queen bed plus pull out couch room. It was very disappointing. The hotel staff that we dealt with the next morning was wonderful, very accommodating and refunded our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Average hotel. Value for money.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Spacious suites. Clean rooms and public spaces. Sofa beds not very comfortable. Staff extremely helpful and attentive. Matthew at the front desk provided above and beyond service and deserves commendation. The breakfast was below average and I would most likely return to Embassy Suites (miss the omelets). Close to anything worth seeing and doing in Orlando. Overall it was value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oni from Mclean, VA

Best Hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 22, 2014
One of the best and the finest hotels I have stayed in. .. all hotel facilities utmost extravaganza. - Pool utmost hygiene and comfort. - Reception extravaganza utmost respect and cooperation. -The staff are all helpful and utmost extravaganza. I am quite frankly I advise all who intend to travel to Orlando to stay in the Homewood Suits because it utmost beauty, comfort, and price is very suitable compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by Mona from NJ

Not too bad

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Overall the hotel was ok. Housekeeping did not really clean well and the breakfast options were a bit limited. But overall for the price it was not that bad. If you are on a budget this is a very fair option. Location was great just a few minutes to seaworld and about ten minutes to Disney and epcot center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luciette

Comfitable Stay

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotwl was fantastic. Cobveniently located near Dusney World and it is near to amenities like shops and restsurants. Thw breakfasr buffet was fantastic. Kitchen staff were helpful and attentive to our requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
It is a great value for the price. The room was clean and spacious and we had a nice view of the pool. The breakfast had a nice variety and the staff was very friendly. The location is convenient to the parks, restaurants, and shopping. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Booth from Holmfirth

hidden gem for visiting Disneyworld

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, great location, comfy rooms, and excellent breakfast included, Jean-Paul who supervises the breakfast room is one of the hotels plus points, always remembers us and is always helpful and friendly. Will always stay here as long as they keep the prices so reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our family

Posted May 17, 2014
This place was perfect for us with our 4 kids. Kitchen was great with comfortable bedding. Breakfast was tasty.