Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Me encanto 6 personas cuartos cómodos y el personal del área de comida bien amables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Very nice place to stay.

Posted May 22, 2015
The hotel looks new and well kept, if someone with asthma or allergies we recommend this place. The hotel is conveniently located near Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel for price

Posted May 3, 2015
Large rooms, great breakfast, pool good for kids and not too busy (FYI the pool floor is textured, great for non slip but snags the swimwear). Great location, slight noise from road but hardly noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rijnsaterwoude

Fijn en comfortabel hotel dicht bij de pretparken.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Prima uitvalsbasis voor de pretparken van Orlando en de Outlet.. Een comfortable hotel waar je lekker uitrust na een dagje pretpark.
Cons: De tijden van de shutllebus zijn in mijn ogen wat ongelukkig. Aan de andere kant is het natuurlijk wel een gratis service van het hotel.
Location: Disney parken, Seaworld, Universal Studio's, Gatorland, Outlet, Kennedy Spacecenter (iets verderop) en ik zal best nog wat vergeten zijn.
Mooi hotel met ruime suites. De suites zijn voorzien van een complete keuken, een slaapkamer en een woonkamer (en natuurlijk een badkamer). Beide kamers hebben een eigen airco en flatscreen TV. Het hotel heeft een mooi zwembad en goed ontbijt. Voornaamste reden voor ons was dat het op maar een kwartiertje rijden ligt van de Disney parken en zelfs nog dichter bij Seaworld. Ook de Outlet van Orlando ligt vlakbij. Het hotel maakt een verzorgde indruk. In het hotel kun je kaartjes kopen voor de pretparken. Daar is in het restaurant een speciale desk voor. Wij hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van de gratis shuttledienst omdat wij vonden dat hij te laat naar de parken ging (druk!) en te vroeg weer terug reed. Het hotel ligt aan een drukke weg die je, als je zoals wij aan de wegkant zit, enigszins hoort maar niet echt storend was. Kamer was keurig schoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Rückzugsort

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Die Suiten
Location: Vom Hotel konnten wir sehr guten alle relevanten Parks erreichen.
Wir haben den Aufenthalt in unserer Suite sehr genossen. Die Suiten waren sehr ruhig und so gelegen, dass wir sogar nachts die Klimaanlage ausschalten konnten. Die Betten waren super, sodass wir uns hier sehr gut von unseren Aufenthalten in den verschiedenen Parks erholen konnten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotels in Orlando

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I was deeply dissatisfied and disappointed. The room was filthy and obviously had not been cleaned: dirty sheets, towels, and bathroom. I am pregnant and was offered another dirty room to improvise, which made me vomit after walking in the door. I was promised a refund, I AM STILL waiting for it a week later, and the manager never followed up after my stay to facilitate the refund from Expedia. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! They claim to be military friendly; well I am the wife of a disabled veteran, and once again, I have not been compensated for the substandard hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico, d.f

Viaje a Disney World, Orlando, Fl.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La cercanía de todo, las habitaciones, el personal.
Cons: Cambiar la tina de baño por una ducha, abran las ventanas de los cuartos porfavor.
Location: a 3 minutos esta el outlet de vineland, solo hay que dar la vuelta a la manzana a unos3 km esta walmart para un lado y para el otro hay plazas y resta
Un hotel muy bueno, limpio, céntrico, solo dos cosas no me gustaron: la tina en el baño que es muy incomoda y que no se pudieran abrir las ventanas en ningún cuarto. El personal es muy amable a pesar de que no hablen español. Los bartenders del bar suuper amables y hablan español. Lo que si recomiendo es que se rente carro porque a pesar de estar muy cerca de todo si se necesita un vehículo propio para salir e ir a donde quieras.Lo recomiendo ampliamente. las camas súper cómodas, limpias, tienen muchas almohadas lo cual a mi me encanto, la cocineta pequeña pero funcional, y muy cómoda, tienen sus propios trastes. La alberca limpia y a muy buen tamaño sobre todo para niños.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Excellent Hotel near Disney

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Super service, clean and attention. Near of all Interesting sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Clean, staff very friendly would return when in Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Les Harris , Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments. We are glad that you were pleased staying with us. We know you have a lot of choices when you come to Orlando, so we really appreciate the business. Have a great year!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miltonfrom Niterói-RJ

Hotel muito bom, recomendo ...

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Levo a avaliação muito a sério, pois escolho os hotéis lendo os comentários e geralmente não me arrependo. Hotel muito bom neste segmento de preço. E não se paga taxa de turismo pois não é Resort. Estacionamento, internet muito boa, cofre e café da manhã, tudo já incluído no preço. O café da manhã é repetitivo, sem muita variedade, mas o hotel é ágil mesmo em alta estação. Limpeza impecável todos os dias, quarto confortável e tudo muito bem conservado, localização excelente. Ponto fraco é o banheiro. Só tem um (no caso de família incomoda) e os Hotéis Hilton tem banheiras com cortinas curtas (já nos hospedamos em alguns e são todos iguais). Ou vc toma banho de banheira ou molha todo o banheiro. Esse foi o único ponto fraco.