Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Loved it

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Awesome place , clean , good food perfect place to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london england

Lovely hotel close to all parks

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing can change or improved in any way as it suites everything
Location: Location good for theme parks great designer outlet stores near by plenty of food outlets near by
Been back to this hotel five times have enjoyed our stay each time the staff are very friendly the pool is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taubaté

Perto da Disney

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Tudo em ordem. Café e jantar simples, mas cumpre o combinado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were so bad

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We were disappointed because of hotel staff's impolite manner. Especially the staff works at ticket office at the front of a reception desk. However, the person who is working at restaurant is so nice!! Room condition is not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel bem localizado. Próximo ao outlet premium, restaurantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Big bang for our buck!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Very convenient to Disney. Very easy to get around there.
We loved that our room was on the end. Very private. Loved the size and comfort. Loved the extras. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff at breakfast were wonderful! Super happy with our stay and we WILL stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great hotel. Rooms were large with lots of space and very tidy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to Disney parks was great but would of like more/differnt pick up times. Free dinner during the week was a bonus. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for 6 people

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was very home feeling it was spacious very nice I will recommend and come back again if I can .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were well equipped and spacious
Good hotel near to all Orlando attractions including Disney Parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com