Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Big bang for our buck!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Very convenient to Disney. Very easy to get around there.
We loved that our room was on the end. Very private. Loved the size and comfort. Loved the extras. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff at breakfast were wonderful! Super happy with our stay and we WILL stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great hotel. Rooms were large with lots of space and very tidy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to Disney parks was great but would of like more/differnt pick up times. Free dinner during the week was a bonus. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for 6 people

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was very home feeling it was spacious very nice I will recommend and come back again if I can .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were well equipped and spacious
Good hotel near to all Orlando attractions including Disney Parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: rates, free breakfast, huge room
It was close to all the attraction and reasonably price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice hotel close to disney's and universal parks

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good experience, I would like go back one day.........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S Nashfrom Fayetteville, GA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My booking was for Homewood suites however, I wasn't able to stay there because the front desk staff informed me that they were overbooked. Instead, they sent me to the neighboring Hilton Gardens. It was a very nice and clean room. My only minor complaint was that the bed wasn't as comfortable as it could have been because the mattress topper was not big enough to cover the entire mattress so there was a gap at the top right at the headboard. The concave shape of the headboard made it quite uncomfortable to sit up against it and watch TV. Other than that, I liked the Keurig machine in the room and the free breakfast we got at Homewood suites since that was where I originally booked. I would like to actually stay at Homewood suites in the future because I think it would be more accommodating for the amount of sleeping space we needed for our family. I will book there again providing I can get a price similar to the one I got for this booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, Mn

Employee gave away our paid in full room!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
When we arrived to our hotel after a day at disney, we found out that they had given away our room (that had been paid in full for a month earlier) because we arrived late at night. All that was left was smoking rooms so we were sent next door to another hotel where our family of 6 slept on 2 queen beds when we had originally booked a 2 queen bed plus pull out couch room. It was very disappointing. The hotel staff that we dealt with the next morning was wonderful, very accommodating and refunded our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mother of 4from Montreal Canada

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing i dint like is the pool until 10 only they should extend atleast until 12 no lifeguards anyways. But everything was great!