Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Clean, staff very friendly would return when in Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Les Harris , Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments. We are glad that you were pleased staying with us. We know you have a lot of choices when you come to Orlando, so we really appreciate the business. Have a great year!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bom!!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Localização Disposição do quarto, sala e cozinha
Cons: Roupa de banho, carpete mto sujo e velho;
Location: Otima localização!
Hotel bom!! Roupas de camas bem confortaveis. A unica coisa muito ruim é o carpete que é bem antigo e esta bem sujo. As roupas de banho tbem deixam a desejar. Cafe da manhã é bom porem para quem vai ficar muitos dias acaba enjoando pois sempre a mesma coisa, não tem nenhuma variedade. Louças do café da manhã sujas, peguei diversos pratos e talheres sujos. A localização do hotel muito boa! A pequena cozinha que tem mto boa tbem, porem meu fogão estava com uma boca quebrada.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Les Harris , Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope that you found our Homewood Suites to be a home away from home. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Heilbronn

Urlaub mit Kindern in Themenparks

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Familienfreundlichkeit. Nähe zu den Themenparks und zu den üblichen Attraktionen (z.B. Int'l Drive).
Location: In der Nähe der Disney-Parks. Andere Themenparks (Universal, Sea-World) ebenfalls gut erreichbar. Nur wenige Autofahrminuten vom Int'l Drive entfernt.
Wir waren mit 3 kleinen Kindern unterwegs. Haben das Hotel extra gebucht wegen der Nähe zu Disney. Unkomplizierter Check-in, ebenso wie auch der Check-out. Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer eher altmodisch eingerichtet. Dafür aber sehr ordentlich und sauber. Pool klein, aber ebenfalls sehr sauber. Frühstücksbuffet im Preis inbegriffen. Frühstücksräumlichkeiten wirken eher wie ein Bahnhofsaal. Dafür Frühstück reichhaltig und amerikanischer Standard. Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel kostenlos. Eintrittskarten für die Themenparks und Shows können direkt im Hotel gebucht werden. Insgesamt ein ordentliches Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Ausgesprochen familienfreundlich. Kein Hotel für längere "Urlaubsaufenthalte".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

I definitely Recomendo this hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
My Family and I had a nice vacation. We felt like at home. Our next vacation wil be NY and Homewood will be the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transportation

Posted Jan 6, 2015
They didn't provide transportation to Disney parks except Epcot in 3 time periods. If you miss the shuttle you end up taking taxi. The shuttle was late in the morning and he didn't wait even 5 minutes when he was picking up. Breakfast was 6:30 to 10 but if you get there 9:30 you might not get enough food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Muito boa relação custo benefício

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Preço e tamanho do quarto
Cons: Pelo preço , tudo OK
Location: Boa localização , fácil acesso aos parques
Boa localização e ótima relação custo benefício , inclusive com jantar gratuito , além do café da manhã - boa localização , próxima aos parques , realmente vale a pena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dinifrom Houston

Good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we came to our room was so smoky smell,we had no choice to move another room becouse all room full book during weeknd, thanks we only stayed one night but after tomorrow all our clothes smell smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabiofrom Sao Paulo - BZ

Excelente cozinha e tamanho de quarto

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom. Quarto amplo e limpo. Não se impressione com o "jantar" gratis, pois dificilmente vc estará no hotel das 5:00 as 7:00 hs para o jantar. Então não conte com isso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnnyfrom Bergen

God service, god valuta for pengene.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Store rom med kjøkkenkrok. Litt dårlig komfort i sovesofa men betjening skaffet ekstrta madrasser og ekstra seng. Meget god service. Glemte igjen en personlig ting da vi reiste. Dette ble ettersendt etter ønske. Kjempegod service! Kan anbefales på det varmeste!