Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were well equipped and spacious
Good hotel near to all Orlando attractions including Disney Parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: rates, free breakfast, huge room
It was close to all the attraction and reasonably price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to disney's and universal parks

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good experience, I would like go back one day.........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Mn

Employee gave away our paid in full room!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
When we arrived to our hotel after a day at disney, we found out that they had given away our room (that had been paid in full for a month earlier) because we arrived late at night. All that was left was smoking rooms so we were sent next door to another hotel where our family of 6 slept on 2 queen beds when we had originally booked a 2 queen bed plus pull out couch room. It was very disappointing. The hotel staff that we dealt with the next morning was wonderful, very accommodating and refunded our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Average hotel. Value for money.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Spacious suites. Clean rooms and public spaces. Sofa beds not very comfortable. Staff extremely helpful and attentive. Matthew at the front desk provided above and beyond service and deserves commendation. The breakfast was below average and I would most likely return to Embassy Suites (miss the omelets). Close to anything worth seeing and doing in Orlando. Overall it was value for the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Cayman Islands

Always a great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd time staying and the breakfast has improved and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oni from Mclean, VA

Best Hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 22, 2014
One of the best and the finest hotels I have stayed in. .. all hotel facilities utmost extravaganza. - Pool utmost hygiene and comfort. - Reception extravaganza utmost respect and cooperation. -The staff are all helpful and utmost extravaganza. I am quite frankly I advise all who intend to travel to Orlando to stay in the Homewood Suits because it utmost beauty, comfort, and price is very suitable compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by Mona from NJ

Not too bad

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Overall the hotel was ok. Housekeeping did not really clean well and the breakfast options were a bit limited. But overall for the price it was not that bad. If you are on a budget this is a very fair option. Location was great just a few minutes to seaworld and about ten minutes to Disney and epcot center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikiruss from Orlando

Nice

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel. Nice and clean with comfy beds