Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Manchester, England

A good ,economical ,airport hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nothing fancy , but meets the needs of the traveller for economical overnight accommodation near Orlando International Airport.Plenty of parking and with restaurants across the car park . Clean , quiet , and with an Ok complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great suite, food, perfect location

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: So close to the airport, shuttle would take us within 3 miles, good for getting nails done, etc., can walk to nice restaurants.
Check in was quick, staff extra friendly, loved the complimentary appetizer across the street at Bonefish, wonderful dinner, comfortable spacious suite, close to restaurants, shops, the airport, nice to have the shuttle service, everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleksandar Nikolov from Bulgaria

Nice room, very basic breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really good hotel. Very friendly staff. Big rooms, comfortable beds. There is also a small basketball court. The location is also nice - it is 15 mins drive to Sea World and Discovery Cove. The only downside is the breakfast - it is really very very basic - and mostly unhealthy - but that's the standard in almost all hotels we visited in Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Virginia

Saved our trip

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say this was the nicest Hotel I have stayed in. Not fancy but the staff was beyond nice to my children. They served breakfast and dinner during the week and everything was delicious. The kitchen was a great bonus the refrigerator was almost full size. Very clean. Many great restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Very convenient 4 airport. Large we'll equipped room. Decent breakfast. friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near Orlando Air Port

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shuttle service makes it an excellent location for traveling in and out of Orlando international air port. The employees were pleasant and it is close to several very good restaurants. Or, if you prefer the room is nicely equipped for preparing something to eat in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AU from Michigan

Good but could work on getting better

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
With their raving reviews - thought we'd check it out. But interestingly enough - with the awards they've won, they weren't as kind, nice or thoughtful as we thought they'd be. We requested a crib in our room, but it was not ready when we got there. We reminded them again at the front desk - but the person immediately forgot our request. It's easy to get too over-confident with a little streak on the award scene but they could definitely work on improving their "serve".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie C. from Rochester NY

The Only Place to stay at MCO Airport

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
From hotel shuttle to check-in to our lovely and comfortable (spotless), we are definitely putting this one on our 'radar'. EXCELLENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Lee

That is a nice place and won't regret your choice!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Very kind staffs and really close to the airport. Also about 20 minute drive to all Disney theme parks!