Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay, ON, CAN

Orlando Airport Gem!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The opportunity to have food after a long tiring day, having a decent breakfast and nice staff without having to go out to get it was very welcoming.
Cons: No, this is a great location close to the airport, good beds, restaurants within close proximity. Very happy!
Location: As I mentioned above, the opportunity to eat either by taking in your food to your room equipped with a nice kitchen, sofa and chair was great.
Couldn't have been happier with this gem. For those who don't want to travel from one of the beach locations for their early morning flights home from Orlando this is it! Arrived with a tired family after our final day of vacation at Daytona Beach. Spent the final day at Disney World. Temperatures were 98 F. Too hot for anyone. Arrived at our hotel tired and not looking forward to going back out to find food. We arrived around the supper hour and were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel offered a "supper". Very adequate preparation and just what we needed after a tiring day. Breakfast was also a welcoming experience. The room was great and well equipped for those wishing to make food for themselves. There is a nice pool and a basketball practice area for those who want to swim and play. Loved this place. Slept well, surprised it wasn't noisier so close to the airport. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied businessman

Posted Aug 27, 2014
In my short two night stay, I experienced very friendly reception staff, a extraordinary clean and comfortable room, and delicious hot breakfast. I will come back to this hotel when I return to Orlando for business and for pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs NY

Quick stay before cruise

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This was a nice hotel for a quick stay before our cruise. There were 2 family's staying in total 8 people. There was plenty of room for all of us in the 2 bedroom suite. The hotel was very close to anything needed I.E. food, gas, shopping. They offered a free shuttle service to and from the airport and the local area. It ran 24 hours and the folks running them were great. The breakfast was good and complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

New hotel near airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Location: 5 min from airport
Super clean.very big suite with very confortable bed. Very nice staff. Good breakfast with fresh pineapple and honeydew melon. Complete kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very, very comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Casual yet professional. Would definitely go back. Only issue was no place to buy soda/water after hours. Wish there was a soda machine on premises. Loved it otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Jensen Beach

Great Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to the hotel to visit my son for the weekend I was in college. We were extremely surprised to find the hotel was very very clean organized and in a nice location the hotel staff was absolutely amazing, extremely friendly. We will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to aairport.
Cons: nothing
Location: near an IHOP and Carrabas
stayed one night. took shuttle to airport for early flight. Room has full kitchen.. Comfortable beds. was unable to use pool due to rain. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Pleasant hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff was friendly and accommodating. We only stayed here one night after our time share was up so we could cebrate the 4th in Orlando and we're glad we did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com