Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Numerous problems getting my room clean, for a twelve day stay that's unacceptable. Also, problems receiving amenities that go with the room. Alex front desk, and the food prep staff were very nice to deal with but would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by natalie, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest , your comments mean so much to us and we want to thank you for giving us much needed feedback. wewant to apologize about the timing of the housekeeping service and effeciencyi will be foloowing up with the housekeeping department. we are happy to hear that Alex was of great help and the staff . We do hope that the next time you are in the area you can give us another chance to serve you and make sure that you leave 100 percent satisfied - thanks Managment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I4

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pillows were very comfortable. The temp in the room was preset perfect. This is important to me. Breakfast and dinner is a tremendous additional value that also impacted my decision to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by natalie, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay here with us and that you enjoyed our cozy beds. we hope to see you again . Natalie General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks nice n clean, but . . .

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotel was real nice but its the details that gets to me. Sheets was not clean to my liking I know they're white but seen stains on them. In the shower looks like it was a lil bit of mold forming and the over all design of the suite was not to my liking. I think they should of had the bathroom outside the bedroom, because if you had guest over they would have to go thru your sleeping area to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Tampa

Excellent!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel. Great free breakfast. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Alabama

Great stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were awesome , room and amenities were awesome. I will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by GENERAL MANAGER, Hotel Management
DEAR VALUED GUEST , WE WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US AND WE ARE SO HAPPY YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WE HOPE YOU COME AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers. fl

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Close enough to go to the race track and far enough away for a relaxing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford fl

Nice hotel. We will stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice clean hotel very close to the airport which was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pascal r. from vancouver

nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for under $125 per night. My only complaint, Pool was too small