Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Durham NC

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff
Location: Your close to everything Orlando has to offer and at better rates it's Two minutes off of I-4
The Continental Breakfast was Excellent. Very good variety all 3 days I stayed. The room was Spotless and the Staff was Very professional and very friendly On My next trip to the Orlando I will be staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Barry B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate you staying with us. Barry B
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Under Renervation

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Swap, elevators... covered walk ways
Location: Good location
The hotel was under reservation. We had to use the back entrance to get to our room... with no covered walk way... it was raining... also the property is on a swap in the back the smells like rotting flowers. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was nice... but I probably will not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Barry B, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review and we appreciate you working with us during the renovation to better the hotel. We are very excited to finish! Barry B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for softball and entertainment

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The only issue was the noise of the airconditioning going on and off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Barry B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Barry B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

praktikables Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
für einen kurzen, unkomplizierten Aufenthalt geeignet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Mess

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel is in the throws of a major renovation project. Once I got to my room it was OK but navigating the hallways and lobby area were challenging. Rate included breakfast which consisted of bagels, cereal & fruit. I will be staying elsewhere for the next 6 months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Barry B, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and sorry about the renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel had a water leak in their dining room so they offered a light dinner meal to offset the inconvenience. It is my favorite business hotel in the Maitland area. This hotel offers the Hilton service that is expected every time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROLINAfrom São Paulo

excelente

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gostei muito deste hotel, serviço nota 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Cary, NC

As expected

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Clean room without any funny smells. The only unpleasant thing is I got a $4.95 charge on the internet charge, which is supposed to be free. It is too small to dispute through.