Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice more than expected for price

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very close to UCF and shopping. Room clean well stocked and prepared. Would stay again without hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans from Stans Switzerland

Very friendly and helpful Staff,

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Pool, Staff, free breakfest and Dinner Monday - Thursday
Cons: The AC is quite noisy, well that is probably more a Issue for the Construction Company.
Location: Cape Canaveral, Shopping, Jogging and nice Restaurants. Close to the Place where I worked temporarily
Unfortunately in our Room 126 we had flees in the Bed and my Partner got umpty bites on the legs, we have told frontdesk when checking out, they assured us to call pest control. We would like that other Guests do not experience this anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Staff was very nice, room was very homy and clean. Complementary breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Riva, Maryland

Easy 2 weeks, great value

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and friendly staff and service.
Cons: My room needed a desk chair that was not crooked. Sofa was a little uncomfortable.
Location: Located near UCF, stores and plenty of restaurants
Clean queen size room, super friendly staff, daily breakfast and dinners (including wine). I stayed two weeks and felt very comfortable and the staff made sure I had everything I needed. I was there to play golf and visit my daughter at UCF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Clean clean clean....oh breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jan 1

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: location, great to have a luggage cart for use
Cons: nothing
Location: UCF...great campus
excellent service at the desk..no reception because of the Holiday,but a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
No complaints..just wished the times for breakfast and dinner ended later. But overall I was completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Fort Pierce

Loved my stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
The room was clean and everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Iowa

Nice hotel for family on college visit

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good food, clean rooms
Cons: Bigger trash cans and keep pull out couch mattresses in good quality
Location: On a quiet street, Walgreens right beside, downtown Winter Park (Park Avenue) is pretty close. 30 mins from Disney, 1 hr to beach.
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during a college visit in the area. The staff was very friendly, and I was pleasantly surprised they offer not only a free breakfast, but free dinner too! The room was homey and clean. The laundry facilities were clean and operated without a problem. Visitors were friendly, and there is a Walgreens next door if you need something! If our son chooses a college here, I would definitely look to stay here first during parent visits.