Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice more than expected for price

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very close to UCF and shopping. Room clean well stocked and prepared. Would stay again without hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans from Stans Switzerland

Very friendly and helpful Staff,

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Pool, Staff, free breakfest and Dinner Monday - Thursday
Cons: The AC is quite noisy, well that is probably more a Issue for the Construction Company.
Location: Cape Canaveral, Shopping, Jogging and nice Restaurants. Close to the Place where I worked temporarily
Unfortunately in our Room 126 we had flees in the Bed and my Partner got umpty bites on the legs, we have told frontdesk when checking out, they assured us to call pest control. We would like that other Guests do not experience this anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Staff was very nice, room was very homy and clean. Complementary breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Riva, Maryland

Easy 2 weeks, great value

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and friendly staff and service.
Cons: My room needed a desk chair that was not crooked. Sofa was a little uncomfortable.
Location: Located near UCF, stores and plenty of restaurants
Clean queen size room, super friendly staff, daily breakfast and dinners (including wine). I stayed two weeks and felt very comfortable and the staff made sure I had everything I needed. I was there to play golf and visit my daughter at UCF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Clean clean clean....oh breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jan 1

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: location, great to have a luggage cart for use
Cons: nothing
Location: UCF...great campus
excellent service at the desk..no reception because of the Holiday,but a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Guest from Orlando FL

Homewood Suites By Hilton Exceeded Expectations

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was large, clean and well-maintained. No odors or stains. Bathroom was clean and refreshing. Would stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
No complaints..just wished the times for breakfast and dinner ended later. But overall I was completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sdavis from Wichita KS

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, great breakfast and easy location. Hotel a little older but kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marsha from Orlando/Oviedo

great visit, clean, comfortable room

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed overnight while visiting friends over Thanksgiving......location was convenient, room was nice and clean, hotel service was great. We brought in dinner from a local restaurant for 8 of us on Saturday and sat in the breakfast area. Staff was fine with that and helped take the trash away afterward. Nice breakfast in the morning. Overall, very pleased, Would stay again.