Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

not what we were told.....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: brighter, cleaner
very simple. we were told there was a pool, there wasn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY ANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion precio-calidad pero PESIMO DESAYUNO

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relacion precio-calidad, sin embargo, la calidad del desayuno es muy mala, deberian mejorar ese aspecto, en mi estadia opte por salir a comer a un lugar cercano, ya que lo ofrecido por el hotel era menos que basico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi

hotel with clean nice rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, facilities in the room and staff
Cons: breakfast. should add egg, omelette, sausages or at least bread everyday. I stayed for 10 days but had to eat cereals, and waffles.
Location: hardly 20 min drive from airport. 30 min walk to florida mall. very close to indian and Pakistani grocery store and, restaurant, burger king, wendys
I was on business trip. my requirement was a clean room with amenities like safety box, iron with board etc. it had everything in the room. coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator. Leslie who's Assistant manager I think and Micheal were very nice and cooperative. one light and safety box were not working and it was fixed immediately by Leslie. universal studio is also on 10-15 min drive, disney is 20 min drive. although I dont drive in USA but even these places of my interest did not cost me much by taxis. specially UBER car service made my life very easy. its 3 times cheaper than conventional taxis and also more convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Panama

Ok for what you pay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
No tv control, breakfast space not enough. But breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laise C from Campinas

Pernoite em Orlando

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Só por uma noite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ma lourdes from mexico

servicio regular

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
No hicieron el servicio del cuarto un dia, otro día no nos pusieron toallas, las camas las tendian jalando solo las cobijas. Los que estan al frente del hotel solo es una sola persona y ofrece buen servicio pero cualquier cosa que se les pida lo hacen ellos todo. Esta bien ubicado y cerca de todo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Sandwich, Illinois

orlando

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Remote did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Albany, GA

Hojo Florida Mall

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was adequate and staff was friendly and always quick to help when we needed it. Also was very easy to find the hotel for someone not familiar with the Orlando area. Breakfast area is tiny and cramped, so we didn't eat breakfast either morning. Also traffic from nearby interstate is quite loud at night. Ultimately the noise did not keep us from sleeping. Decent hotel for the price.