Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nh

not what we were told.....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: brighter, cleaner
very simple. we were told there was a pool, there wasn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karachi

hotel with clean nice rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, facilities in the room and staff
Cons: breakfast. should add egg, omelette, sausages or at least bread everyday. I stayed for 10 days but had to eat cereals, and waffles.
Location: hardly 20 min drive from airport. 30 min walk to florida mall. very close to indian and Pakistani grocery store and, restaurant, burger king, wendys
I was on business trip. my requirement was a clean room with amenities like safety box, iron with board etc. it had everything in the room. coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator. Leslie who's Assistant manager I think and Micheal were very nice and cooperative. one light and safety box were not working and it was fixed immediately by Leslie. universal studio is also on 10-15 min drive, disney is 20 min drive. although I dont drive in USA but even these places of my interest did not cost me much by taxis. specially UBER car service made my life very easy. its 3 times cheaper than conventional taxis and also more convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ma lourdesfrom mexico

servicio regular

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hicieron el servicio del cuarto un dia, otro día no nos pusieron toallas, las camas las tendian jalando solo las cobijas. Los que estan al frente del hotel solo es una sola persona y ofrece buen servicio pero cualquier cosa que se les pida lo hacen ellos todo. Esta bien ubicado y cerca de todo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldfrom Sandwich, Illinois

orlando

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Remote did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Albany, GA

Hojo Florida Mall

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was adequate and staff was friendly and always quick to help when we needed it. Also was very easy to find the hotel for someone not familiar with the Orlando area. Breakfast area is tiny and cramped, so we didn't eat breakfast either morning. Also traffic from nearby interstate is quite loud at night. Ultimately the noise did not keep us from sleeping. Decent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh,pa

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Few little discomforts of calling to get the iron changed because the one in the room was leaking,room key didnt worked the first time so had to walk back all the way to the front desk to get it to work. Bed was really comfortable and room was super clean. No water in room even to purchase so had to walk to the vending machine in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de SHUTTLE et TRES BRUILLANT

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: prix
Location: cartier pourris - cest plus beau de l'autre coté de l'autoroute.
Ya AIRPORT dans le nom de l'hôtel et ils n'offrent pas le SHUTTLE pour l'aéroport - TRES BRUILLANT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by borisfrom o town , fl

can get better

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rough neighborhood, noisy and worn out facility
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomasfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Poor

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the TV would not work in the room so we had to be moved. The next room they sent us to smelled very bad. The person from the desk came up and said that it didn't smell bad and that it was cleaner they used on the floor. She reluctantly moved us.