Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Room care. There where no rug for the bathroom, have to ask for. When cleaned, the rug was removed and not returned. Toilet paper also wasn't replaced
For a low price, it's an affordable hotel. Good location, easy to find. The room care can be improved, as seen in under comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the Disney parks

Posted Jul 13, 2015
When I go to Vacations again Definitely I'll stay in the same hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

not what we were told.....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: brighter, cleaner
very simple. we were told there was a pool, there wasn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from Tampa, FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had a very dirty floor, with some old leftover food in one of the corners. The hotel was directly next to a busy road and so it was difficult to get a good night's rest with so much noise. The door also had a large gap in it which made us feel unsafe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verónica from Caracas

Pésimo servicio

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Cuando llegamos al hotel después de un viaje largo y con dos niños pequeños nos dijeron que el hotel había cancelado mi reservación a esa hora tuve que buscar un hotel que fue bastante difícil, la verdad jamás recomendaría este hotel y menos a personas que viajen con niños.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY ANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion precio-calidad pero PESIMO DESAYUNO

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relacion precio-calidad, sin embargo, la calidad del desayuno es muy mala, deberian mejorar ese aspecto, en mi estadia opte por salir a comer a un lugar cercano, ya que lo ofrecido por el hotel era menos que basico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi

hotel with clean nice rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location, facilities in the room and staff
Cons: breakfast. should add egg, omelette, sausages or at least bread everyday. I stayed for 10 days but had to eat cereals, and waffles.
Location: hardly 20 min drive from airport. 30 min walk to florida mall. very close to indian and Pakistani grocery store and, restaurant, burger king, wendys
I was on business trip. my requirement was a clean room with amenities like safety box, iron with board etc. it had everything in the room. coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator. Leslie who's Assistant manager I think and Micheal were very nice and cooperative. one light and safety box were not working and it was fixed immediately by Leslie. universal studio is also on 10-15 min drive, disney is 20 min drive. although I dont drive in USA but even these places of my interest did not cost me much by taxis. specially UBER car service made my life very easy. its 3 times cheaper than conventional taxis and also more convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Panama

Ok for what you pay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
No tv control, breakfast space not enough. But breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laise C from Campinas

Pernoite em Orlando

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Só por uma noite.