Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de SHUTTLE et TRES BRUILLANT

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: prix
Location: cartier pourris - cest plus beau de l'autre coté de l'autoroute.
Ya AIRPORT dans le nom de l'hôtel et ils n'offrent pas le SHUTTLE pour l'aéroport - TRES BRUILLANT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
the hotel was in good location and clean , stay one night and it was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eher enttäuschend

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: Das Hotel ist nicht all zu weit von den Parks entfernt.
die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig . Die erste Nacht konnten wir gar nicht schlafen da im Nachbarzimmer und auf den Fluren eine Praty stattgefunden hat. Das schien aber vom Hotelpersonal niemand zu stören. Frühstück war sehr spährlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The floor were dirty. The rest was clean and organize. The room was next to the road so it was noisy. Next time I will have a room away from the noise and I will ask for clean floors because I like to walk bare feet on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The bathroom was not clean. The tv only had one channel. The parking lot had a lot of garbage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an einer Hauptstraße

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Der Autoverkehr ist die ganze Nacht zu hören, sodass ein ruhiges schlafen nicht möglich war. Hotel war soweit okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Middletown

Good Value

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for the price, got there late, left early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palmetto, FL

Good enough for out needs

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Went to Orlando to cheer for my brother at the race track, all we need it was a place to shower and sleep , room was clean and bed was confortable... Cold a/c was a must have after a full day in the sun ;-) . Would stay here again. No luxury but was not bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ecuador

Great location and staff, the wits rooms and clenn

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The pictures of the hotel show a great place, but when we arrive it didn't look like it at all, they didn't clean the room every day and just put excuses. The breakfast is limited. Not good at all!! But I have to say that the people that where in front of the desk where nice and they efford for doing the best they can .