Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Good enough for out needs

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Went to Orlando to cheer for my brother at the race track, all we need it was a place to shower and sleep , room was clean and bed was confortable... Cold a/c was a must have after a full day in the sun ;-) . Would stay here again. No luxury but was not bad either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Great location and staff, the wits rooms and clenn

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The pictures of the hotel show a great place, but when we arrive it didn't look like it at all, they didn't clean the room every day and just put excuses. The breakfast is limited. Not good at all!! But I have to say that the people that where in front of the desk where nice and they efford for doing the best they can .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

howard Johnson motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the staff were polite. Conveniently located. inexpensive
Cons: Remove smells of mustiness, separate signs for do not disturb and please clean. A tv guide, perhaps
Location: Shopping in close driving distance.
The room was cleaned 2/5 days that we stayed. The keys became invalid 2/5 days we were there. Room smelled of sewer backup
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,florida

not a family hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
this is not a family hotel,it is next to a noise high way. stay away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Plan on not having internet

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi in my room was terrible. None of my devices could connect. My non smoking room smelled like cigarettes. Service took our hand towel and wash cloths and didn't bring any back. Room air conditioning barely worked and it was too hot to sleep half the time. The only benefit was that it was close to universal and relatively cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlos from Ponce PR

Nice hotel is near from disney parks

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Is a good place and quiet area near from florida mall
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheldon from miami fl

not to happy to pay 4 this room

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
sad not what pic show how room should be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana from miami, fl

very clean!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it here. we stayed 3 nights and it was a great comfortable stay. It is kind of far from the disney parks but not bad. And the rooms were super clean, and that is something that is very important to me.