Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Security challenged, mediocre staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Our room had a broken security bar, the card access entrances were frequently blocked open and we felt that we had to be hyper sensitive to our surroundings.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Forks

Old tired and worn down property

Posted Apr 22, 2015
You can do much better than this place. Photos make it look newer/nicer than it is. Room smelled musty and clearly hadn't been cleaned judging by debris on floor and stain on comforter. You can do much better than this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room was nice. Staff needs to be more nicer. They are either rude to just there to take care of you because they have to.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL

Last minute business stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The pool was closed and the hot tub did not work properly. Very disappointing when I searched for specific hotel with a swimming pool and then after check in find out it is closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach

It is not what you expect for a 3 stars hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The building in general looks old and when you go in your room looks even older. Carpet was dirty, tv is old without remote, closet bifold door was off track completely out of its place. We found hair on the sheets that looked like pubic hair.. Disgusting!! We found a cup with coffee inside the fridge left behind. A/C was not working properly. First night we came late and We were tired, my card to open the door, was inactivate... definitely not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Happy

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staff was very efficient and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable. Only drawback was business center computer did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Deal was too good to be true

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Check in is 4, got there at 5:30 rooms weren't available until 8:00pm and we didn't get the room we paid for. Reserved 2 rooms, one was right. Paid for executive room and got a standard room. When I went to discuss with manager I was told they knew at 5:30 when we got there that they wouldn't have rooms available. When we got to the room there were no sheets for pull out bed, mold in the bathroom and no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a bad experience for me. Checked in at 12.20pm. The room was dusty. The bathtub had black dirt in the tub. Bed sheets and pillow cases had stains. Went and told the front desk staff to change the bed sheets and the pillow cases and also to clean the tub. 4 hrs after that, I returned to my room only to find that everything was the same. Nothing got changed. Checked out at 4:15pm In The Same Day because I was disgusted with the whole facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DFW

Orlando FL Spring Break Trip

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Bed, A/C, and price
Cons: Updated the carpet, TV, and bathrooms, and fix water pressure.
Location: Good location but that area looked a little rough.
First, Id say the hotel staff was very accommodating to try and make stay great. Room was disappointing with musky smell. I think hotel has a lot of opportunity but need to update room with new carpet and TV. Bathroom toilet took several times to flush and water pressure in shower weak. It had the basics to get me by with my son's baseball event for the week. Bed was comfortable. Pool area looked nice with waterfall. Breakfast was nothing special. I'd probably not stay there again but room was approx. $10 a night cheaper. I guess you get what you pay for. Parking lot was also a little scary. People in cars like they maybe homeless. I was hit up once to take a person somewhere while leaving the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salinas ca

Not impressed

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The staff was did not help to get me in a room early or call when one was ready. The carpet in room was soaked near the AC unit also the bed and dresser was there. That made for a terrible smell.