Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ken from PA

Disappointed

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nice for the price.
Cons: People skills on the front desk.
Location: Altamonte mall, theatres, restaurants, hospital, and public library.
I stayed at this hotel on many occasions on my trips to Orlando and have always been treated with professionalism and respect from the employees. My most recent experience was very disappointing by being subjected to a rude, unprofessional, disrespectful man at the front desk. When I asked to speak to the manager, he, in a loud voice said, "I am the manager" and laid one of his business cards on the counter for me to see. As a result of this negative experience, I canceled my forthcoming reservation, June 30-July 7, 2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennkrys from New York

Stay in the "executive building"

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We checked in and got a scary room in the back. It smelled and the lock looked like its been busted. Also the curtains had holes. We were switched to another room when a guest walks in asking for his blanket. (meaning he was in our room before us) I was about to just go to another hotel but the manager moved us to another room in the "executive building". That was soooooo much better. I felt secure. The room was excellent. Pool right next to us. Overall I had a great time. Saturday night party was awesome. One more thing, the staff is gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh from Fort Myers, FL

Great Service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: THE BEDS!! SO SOFT
Cons: The ice makers were broker
Location: Wet and Wild
Came in at 1 in the morning from another hotel that was very dirty and was treated with the ultimate respect. Very kind treatment and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Multiple restaurants nearby and easy access to freeway.
We arrived and the staff was courteous,room was clean, and the grounds were very nice. Beautiful pool area with waterfall. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

original room had no lock,refridgerator broken,air

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: dirty dated
Location: shopping
dated,old rooms open to the outside,not safe,food at breakfast was not healthy,poor quality,unless you stay in the executive suite part which is a bit newer,stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell too bad and the service was very poor.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
For real i just was there for sleep. Don't like the service but the breakfast was very good... except the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice worked out well.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: towels by the pool
Location: Walgreens in parking lot. Plenty of restaurants. mini-golf w/baby gators you can feed & hold.
I was concerned after reading reviews prior to going wondering if I should change hotels. I am glad I did NOT. The staff was GREAT, nightclub/bar had a good lineup variety all week long from comedy, hip- hop, Elvis impersonator... Could not keep the kids out of the pool. Rooms were fine, clean not the Hilton but sure not dirty or scary by any means. Breakfast stops @ 9am during the week!! Great location right off HWY just outside of Orlando and about an hour to either cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Room smelled musty, no variety for breakfast. Club was to loud at 3 in morning had to go complain an staff was rude. Drunks every where . Paper towels all over hall way from the loosers..
1 out of 5
by Sasha from Ohio

OLD, NASTY,CHEAP, STINKY MOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
The restaurant on the first floor is noise and you can smell cigarette smoke in your motel room from outside of that restaurant porch. We stayed there for four nights and only one of four nights was quiet. PAY MORE AND GET BETTER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Donna from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, staff is nice, comfortable.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and it was clean.
Cons: Check in should be at the proper time and housekeeping should be told about the occupancy of a room.
Location: The location was near restaurants and a Mall. We attended a softball tournament about 15 minutes away.
We arrived at 4:00 pm for check in and told it would be 1/2 hour. After an hour, we checked again and the room we were supposed to have was already occupied. Had to get another room which was next to the air conditioning compressor and across from the lounge with loud music going until 2:00 am. The next morning we asked for a late checkout since we got in the room late and they gave us 1/2 hour extra. We went to sit by the pool and at 11:30 we went back to the room. The do not disturb sign was removed, the sheets were removed and the towels were gone. It wasn't even time for checkout yet and we had extra time and housekeeping had already removed everything. Needless to say, we were not happy and we will not go back to this hotel again.