Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh from Fort Myers, FL

Great Service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: THE BEDS!! SO SOFT
Cons: The ice makers were broker
Location: Wet and Wild
Came in at 1 in the morning from another hotel that was very dirty and was treated with the ultimate respect. Very kind treatment and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Multiple restaurants nearby and easy access to freeway.
We arrived and the staff was courteous,room was clean, and the grounds were very nice. Beautiful pool area with waterfall. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

original room had no lock,refridgerator broken,air

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: dirty dated
Location: shopping
dated,old rooms open to the outside,not safe,food at breakfast was not healthy,poor quality,unless you stay in the executive suite part which is a bit newer,stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell too bad and the service was very poor.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
For real i just was there for sleep. Don't like the service but the breakfast was very good... except the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice worked out well.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: towels by the pool
Location: Walgreens in parking lot. Plenty of restaurants. mini-golf w/baby gators you can feed & hold.
I was concerned after reading reviews prior to going wondering if I should change hotels. I am glad I did NOT. The staff was GREAT, nightclub/bar had a good lineup variety all week long from comedy, hip- hop, Elvis impersonator... Could not keep the kids out of the pool. Rooms were fine, clean not the Hilton but sure not dirty or scary by any means. Breakfast stops @ 9am during the week!! Great location right off HWY just outside of Orlando and about an hour to either cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Room smelled musty, no variety for breakfast. Club was to loud at 3 in morning had to go complain an staff was rude. Drunks every where . Paper towels all over hall way from the loosers..
1 out of 5
by Sasha from Ohio

OLD, NASTY,CHEAP, STINKY MOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
The restaurant on the first floor is noise and you can smell cigarette smoke in your motel room from outside of that restaurant porch. We stayed there for four nights and only one of four nights was quiet. PAY MORE AND GET BETTER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Donna from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, staff is nice, comfortable.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and it was clean.
Cons: Check in should be at the proper time and housekeeping should be told about the occupancy of a room.
Location: The location was near restaurants and a Mall. We attended a softball tournament about 15 minutes away.
We arrived at 4:00 pm for check in and told it would be 1/2 hour. After an hour, we checked again and the room we were supposed to have was already occupied. Had to get another room which was next to the air conditioning compressor and across from the lounge with loud music going until 2:00 am. The next morning we asked for a late checkout since we got in the room late and they gave us 1/2 hour extra. We went to sit by the pool and at 11:30 we went back to the room. The do not disturb sign was removed, the sheets were removed and the towels were gone. It wasn't even time for checkout yet and we had extra time and housekeeping had already removed everything. Needless to say, we were not happy and we will not go back to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Fred from PA

Old run down. Just above what I would call a dump

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a total make over
Location: Near Orlando and Sanford International Airport
Place is dirty run down and old ?...............................................
2 out of 5
by RWH from Oregon

A Lot Less than Expected

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient--close to freeway and to my destinations (business).
Cons: More attentive customer service. Better upkeep of facilities.
Arrived several hours before stated check-in time after 12 hours' travel including red-eye; no effort was made to see if a room could be perhaps made ready early for me. I realize they have no obligation, but my experience with other, better hotels is that the unexpected/unfortunate happens and they work hard at doing their best to accommodate rather than dismissing out of hand. Would’ve still been tired, but totally understanding if they’d acknowledged my condition, attempted to find a solution, and then come back and said something like, “we tried—I talked to housekeeping, etc., and unfortunately nothing’s ready right now. They’re working on it, however, and as soon as something is ready I’ll let you know. You can wait here in the lobby, or if you want to give me your cell # I’ll call. No promises, but hopefully we’ll have something by around ___.” Etc. When I finally was able to get into my room, it was dim and run-down looking. The drain in the shower was so slow I was standing in 6” of water by the end. Shower wall was cracked near the top, and bulged out to the point that I had to stand bent sideways in order to stay in the water without spraying all over the shower curtain. They did fix the slow drain after I asked. A/C was very loud and pretty inefficient—luckily it wasn’t too hot during my stay. Internet very slow and worked about 70% of time. Generally the staff was nice, but definitely did not go out of way to help with anything. "No" with a smile.