Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Quiet location in beautiful area. Wouldn't change a thing. High end quality at a great price! Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room was fiNE as it had been other times I stayed in Hyatt Place. My concern is that I use a CPAP machine to assist my sleeping. There was no electrical outlet between beds. I could use equipment. I arranged for my friend to meet me because of late arrival. I object to her credit card being charged for incidentals. You already had a prepaid room for 3 nights. That was unnecessary for a class operation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel and staff were nice. Will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Sanford airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Friendly staff greeted us as we entered. The room was amazing! Clean, huge, comfortable! Breakfast needed better grab and go options. My only complaint was that I was charged for milk for my daughters cereal the evening we arrived. The next morning, milk was free for breakfast. I shouldn't have had to pay for any milk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This hotel was super clean and modern. The room was huge for what we paid for and service was exceptional. Such a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend

Posted Jan 6, 2015
My husband and I stayed over with our two children. Our room was very spacious and the staff members were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel is in a great location just off the interstate. It is well maintained inside and out. I found the a nearby hiking trail that was great fro biking and walking. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The room was very clean and had anything a business or pleasure traveler would want. The free wifi was also greatly appreciated. Overall it was one of the better hotels I have stayed in for a long time at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel. Clean Rooms Good Price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Room was satisfactory. Location was ok, we knew going in it was a bit of a drive to downtown Orlando and Disney. Staff was not extremely friendly and breakfast was cold. However for the price it was good. Nice big clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Neat and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, clean room. Good to bring children.
Cons: not much
Free breakfast was good, Wi-Fi worked good, and employees were good. Only thing is that the hotel is far from amusement parks (Disney, Universal studio...) It took about 30 minutes by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel near Sanford Airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient free shuttle to airport
Cons: Bed is too soft
Location: Close to Sanford airport
Very nice room close to Sanford airport. Slept 5 fine.