Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Business trip. Very Pleasant stay. No real complaints. Definitely 4 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Very nice room and hotel but... No vending machines on any of the 6 floors and a bottle of water at the lobby goes for nearly $3...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the Airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious and Clean
Very pleasant stay and I would return. Close to airport and very clean. Breakfast Buffet was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Excellent place to spend a long weekend!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Provided everything the two of us were looking for. Awesome place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: A washer and dryer would be handy.
Was there to watch my daughter play college volleyball against, Florida, CFU and Jacksonville. The breakfast in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nice hotel! Very close to the airport. Very clean & big rooms. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, Fl.

Nice hotel comfortable bed. Good shower

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Needed a place to stay away from I - Drive saw this was by the airport. Staff was friendly room was large and bed was very comfortable. Complementary breakfast was good. Good selections to start the day. I will stay here again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was well maintained and the staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Everything is nearby, you don't have to go very far and its very close to the airport as well as attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Superbly positioned for Universal

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great staff who each do their utmost to ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. A refurbishment of the rooms is to be undertaken shortly which is pleasing as some rooms look a little shabby. I usually book 4 or 5 star hotels if looking for a resort based vacation. For our parks centred holiday I used this hotel last year, this year and very probably will do so again next year- enough said?