Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will book again!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Friendly staff, very luxurious rooms, only fault is no microwave in the room. Other then that A- grade... No microwave. I'm definately gonna book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Business trip. The hotel is close to the airport. Staff is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly, needs update, free transport to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2014
transport to restuarants, breakfast buffet good, clean, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Value for Myself and Car

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Left from the Orlando Airport and needed a place to stay the night before and a place to stay when I returned. I also needed a place for my car to stay. The price was great. The rooms were comfortable. Staff very helpful and the shuttle was dependable; I had a 6:30 AM to catch and returned at 11:30PM five days later. Will stay here again when needed and I will recommend it to others I know. P.S. There were several groups traveling together at the same time I did. The secret is out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Business trip. Very Pleasant stay. No real complaints. Definitely 4 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Very nice room and hotel but... No vending machines on any of the 6 floors and a bottle of water at the lobby goes for nearly $3...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the Airport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Spacious and Clean
Very pleasant stay and I would return. Close to airport and very clean. Breakfast Buffet was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Excellent place to spend a long weekend!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Provided everything the two of us were looking for. Awesome place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: A washer and dryer would be handy.
Was there to watch my daughter play college volleyball against, Florida, CFU and Jacksonville. The breakfast in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Nice hotel! Very close to the airport. Very clean & big rooms. Nice breakfast.