Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Nice hotel for airport convenience

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I was checked in immediately and conveniently as the check in process was very quick and simple. Also, the breakfast was basic but it was good. This hotel is nice and convenient for transit travelers as it's so close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, Spain

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It is very near to the airport.The hotel staff is very nice and helpful.They offer the possibility to take one to a restaurant eith the shuttle and they pick one up afterwards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The staff were very welcoming. They allowed me to check in at an earlier time since the room was available. The room is spacious and very comfortable. They have free weights and the gym has more equipment than I was expecting for a small hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasing stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: More coffee , and suger in room with out having to ask for it every day of your stay.
The staff was good at responding to the needs of there guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Exceptional Experience

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and intimate.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast selection was the least appealing for me. The selection did not meet my expectation.
Location: Conveniently located to Rollins College and minimal shuttle time to the Orlando International Airport.
The hotel staff were exceptional and very helpful. The hotel was immaculate! If ever visiting Orlando, FL it is my first choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015
All was good the bed the sheets and pillows only thing bad if you like sandpaper to dry with your good if not bring your own. No room service so think about it before you head in . Staff was the greatest they get 100 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The staff is very welcoming. The rooms are clean and the breakfast experience is wonderful! You will love this hotel, well located near the airport. Good value for money indeed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Nice hotel close to the MCO airport

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice, clean hotel at a great rate! Staff was cordial and the rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very clean hotel and the room is very spacious nice staff vey close to the airport and the bed is very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. L. IN.

Comfortable, convenient stay.

Posted May 31, 2015
Got in late, staff was upbeat, polite and helpful guiding us to several nearby restaurants.