Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: They need safe box on the room.
Location: Universal, International and Disney. EVERYTHING
The hotel experience was excellent, free parking and breakfast included :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, fl

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great hotel and staff. Extremely clean. 2nd time there. Booked a third visit with kids and grandkids for over Christmas holiday in a month. Love it. Very convenient to a lot of other things. Within walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was great the room was beautiful big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami., FL

Very nice hotel. Extremely central to everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Only one suggestion... adding a small safe to the room to accomodate valuables that guests might not want to travel with on a daily basis.
Location: All within walking distance to restaurants, pharmacys, supermarkets, shopping, gas stations, etc.
Unfortunately, we didn't get a chance to spend a lot of time in the hotel, but what little time we spent was enjoyable. The room was large and accomodated four of us very comfortably. Also, the rates were very reasonable, and the substantial breakfast was an added bonus. I kept wondering how come I never really knew about this particular Hyatt, considering how many times I have been to Orlando in the last year. At any rate, I will be sure to visit again for future visits to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for six days. The check in staff was efficient and friendly. The pool and gym were great. The room was clean and had a convenient layout. The only negative experience we had, was with a breakfast staff member named Hope. When she was on duty the breakfast buffet would be empty and dirty. We witnessed her being rude to several guests. Other than that we had a very comfortable experience. Due to the convenient location and clean accommodations we would consider returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel was clean. Staff friendly, room was a nice size. Sectional couch, large flat screen tv, king bed very comfortable. 24 hour menu that u can call and pick up at front desk anytime. Only negative was they need more help with the complimentary breakfast. Ran out of plates and silver wear and took 5 minutes to refill but breakfast choices were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Stayed here for several days while at a conference. The overall experience was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: The wifi was useless. I had to use my phone as a hot spot.
Great, clean, and roomy. This was one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in for a long time. My only complaint is that the wifi was useless. I ended up using my phone as a hot spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel is located in a wonderful place

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The hotel is very comfortable and around you can find all kind of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from davenport FL

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, size, convenience, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to Pointe Orlando, area restaurants, local attractions
This was a great place for a quick getaway. The hotel is conveniently located near Pointe Orlando and other local hotspots. Our room was ready right when we checked in and was very spacious and clean. We cannot wait for our next getaway.