Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from georgia

Great stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Hotel was clean, staff was superb, room was great!! The layout of the rooms a little awkward but nothing detrimental!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal studios

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Chose the hotel because it is close to the Universal studios - about 10 minutes by car. Besides, there is a number of restaurants around withing walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: cleaner carpet in the elevators
Location: great location
The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is great and makes my daily life easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great stay in Orlando - would recommend

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The staff!!
Cons: Facilities
Location: A great location - within walking distance from shops and a wide variety of food places.
We stayed here with a 9 month old infant. The staff were very helpful with any requests we had regarding setting up a crib, providing new bedding, heating baby food etc... There was one occasion when I was walking towards the elevator with my baby in one hand and his food in the other, a member of staff asked if I was heading toward the elevator and walked with me to push the button to get it and also to direct it to the correct floor. This sounds very small but it was a big help to me - I've only ever experienced this kind of assistance at this hotel. The staff really are exceptionally helpful and willing to help in any way. The rooms are very nice - modern and clean. The facilities are good - my only complaint is that they are quite small - pool, gym and bar area. Other than that - no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from atlanta

Excellent Staff

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Eileen, Kim, and Dariel were all terrific! They were responsive and did not charge me a few small things that they could have. They were pleasant and so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option if you're heading for the parks

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Great location Good size room Good price Cons: No room service Bathroom is very small (you have to close the door completely to access the toilet) Shower not very hot Overall a good deal. I would definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Hotel did everything it said on the tin - good location; clean, spacious rooms; well maintained facilities. Would stay at a Hyatt again based on our experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for convention

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Stayed for 5 days during a convention at OCCC, the hotel was great. Close to everything, good brekfast included, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anthony from m

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
this hotel was very nice n clean I really enjoyed it the staff were great after having a very stressful morning I thank Expedia for sending me there my trip was worth it after staying at this hotel. the hotel was very close to a lot of attractions a $15 ride to Universal Studios $35 from the airport but it was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

Wonderful!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
This hotel is AMAZING. We stay here often and we have an absolutely fabulous time every single time. The staff is incredible. They are courteous and attentive and go out of their way to make sure we are happy and comfortable. The food is great, the coffee is wonderful. The rooms are nice and very clean. Breakfast is a hit, even with my very picky children. We will stay here whenever we are in the area!