Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: I couldn't believe how quiet it was given we were facing the airport runway! Amazing!
After arriving very late into the Orlando airport we were happy we had booked a room at the Hyatt. Once in the room we realized that my 2 teenage daughters would not fit in the double bed. I called down to the front desk at midnight and asked for a rollaway. Tatiana was so wonderful and she upgraded us to a king room for free. That really made a huge difference and was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Town, Abacos, Bahamas

Had an early morning flight out of MCO

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and you feel very secure.
Cons: Maybe reduce the price a little bit
Location: Was not in the area to sight see
My husband and I did not want the hassle of taking a shuttle from one of the less expensive off airport hotels at that hour of the day. They had a wonderful buffet breakfast that opened at 5:30 and gave us enough time to eat and make it through security with no problems (having CLEAR also makes security so easy!) We highly recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood,Ca

So convenient for early flights

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The bests are amazingly comfy, the rooms big and nicely appointed,nice bathrooms and great staff.
Cons: Need a restaurant open 24 hrs that serves simple food,and breakfast 24/7
Location: In the airport is the best when I have to fly first flight of the day
Really do love this hotel,but the rooms with the terminal balconies do not afford the quiet you expect.You can hear screaming kids in the terminal. I have special eating requirements,and if you have a late night check in,the only option is one restaurant that serves sushi and spicy food...and burgers. Nothing I could eat. Need a place open 24 hrs where you can get simple food like eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Inside airport! Wonderful rooms and facilities.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Our flight was cancelled and we had an unexpected overnight delay. We booked a last minute room and were so happy we did. The rooms a VERY spacious as are the bathrooms. The toiletries are very nice and the staff was excellent! I'll definitely stay again and this time it will be planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Since it was at the airport, it was a great place to stay for our early flight.
Great place to stay for an early flight. Rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience and rooms were ready when we got there at 10:00.
Cons: Lady at the front desk was very slow and I am sure she knew what she was doing but it surely didn't seem like it.
Location: We had a rent car reserved and plans for Legoland but we all voted to just spend day at the hotel.
Perfect for us. Grandparents traveling with grandchildren and we stay here each year after Disney Cruise. Its just easier on all of us to spend the night and fly out the next morning. After all of the rich cruise food the grandchildren are ready for a little fast food junk and airport food court is perfect. We take it all back to room ,enjoy eating, enjoy a little shopping and swim in the hotel pool. The man who carried our luggage for us was a dream come true. He got us to baggage area, tagged our luggage and even lead us in right direction for security. He made our morning and was very very friendly. He alone made the entire stay worth every penny. We have taken advantage of day rates in the past also and that is also a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Clean rooms OK bar, Restaurant is good Convenient access to MCO gates for early morning flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

So convenient

Posted Jun 13, 2015
After our long flight from India this was an oasis in waiting before our next flight to Latin America. Kids were thrilled, enjoyed the pool while I could relax. Room is fantastic with real cosy beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Typical hotel. Little disappointed with the room for cost. Paying for convienence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Super staff and great accommodations!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Everything was great! Not one problem or complaint.
Cons: Nothing. Staff was perfection.
Location: I didn't choose to stay in this hotel for the nearby amenities. I chose it because it was more convenient to be right at the airport for my flight.
I decided to spoil myself and get a room at this hotel because I could relax completely prior to my flight early the next morning. It was so convenient to be right there in the airport and that lessened my stress. The check-in staff was very friendly and quick, and when I got up to my room I was very pleased with the décor and comfort. Within 10 minutes or less of arriving into my assigned room, I received a call from the concierge who wanted to welcome me to the hotel and asked if I needed anything. I felt very welcomed by that. Room service was easy to order and the staff was so gracious and helpful! My stay was more than I could have hoped for and I am glad that I chose this hotel to spoil myself in.