Ratings based on 3,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg, VA

Very nice and close to everything. Good location.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Quite, nice and clean. Spacious rooms with nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five Star Pool

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Went for Disney but stayed for the hotel's pool on the 100° days. The kids had a blast at the pool. The slide is a great perk. Love the gated kiddie pool/sand pit. The bar at the pool has excellent wings, drinks, and service. Felt like we were on a beach at a resort somewhere. The hotel staff is very courteous and friendly. Made us very comfortable. Never a problem. The hotel itself is beautiful. Love the tv in the bathroom mirror. Love the floor night lights. Starbucks is a bonus :) Wasn't impressed with the food at Napa. Great desserts at B-Line. My only negative was that some rooms close to ours was being renovated so we heard banging during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

The best in town !!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It is a great hotel, for me is like a 5 stars hotel. It is a luxury hotel with a great and huge lobby. The room is great with an extra tv inside of the mirror of the restroom! Located on International drive, it is a five minutes walking distance to the most busy area in town, a great mall full of restaurants and bars! The best choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Had a wonderful time but the carpet smell was awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel, quiet, clean, but the extra fees

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Parking and resort fees, are about 40 a day. All hotels in Orlando are now like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Fees

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel is top notch, Bring you cash, because there always is someone there to help you out and of course you have to tip them. There is a lot to do and see, More marble than the Great Pyramids. Not a big fan of the $26 Valet and the $20 resort fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Orlando Hyatt

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Excellent! Location close to The Point with diverse choice of restaurants. Hotel restaurants pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, Fl

Close to attraction we went to

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very helpful staff excellent amenities location close to many attractions and dining choices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Had the potential to be nice.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Had to listen to a couple in the next room be very inappropriate until after 2 AM for two nights. I did not appreciate explaining to my eight-year-old daughter that sometimes people wrestle late at night on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool!!
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: On International Drive which is close to everything!!
We stayed at the Hyatt for 9 days. The hotel is absolutely beautiful!! The pools are great! Everyone at the hotel is so friendly and so courteous, always willing to assist us. My only complaint would be the cleanliness of the room. They changed the towels and bedding, but it didn't look like they cleaned the bathrooms. However overall, it was a great experience staying at the Hyatt. **** 4 stars....