Ratings based on 3,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Worse hotel ever

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Elevator on bad conditions the floor was corroded. The room and beds smell bad. Customer smoking on the hallway. Staff bad customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland,Fl.

Wet Floor /Air Condition

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Main drag of International drive, conveient.
The floor was wet, the outside air was blowing into room with A.C off. Whistling like a freight train. Stayed 3 hrs. then checked out and found another facility. Had only 1 elevetor working, very slow service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delray Beach

It was ok, no heat in the room, ac was noisy.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Close to alot of shopping and fun for the kids. There was no heat in the room. Beds were clean but uncomfortable. Toilet was kinda nasty, Just a good last minute booking. I know for next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One positive, Location. Otherwise avoid this one.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location that's it
Cons: Would be better if the rooms were updated with better beds and TVs, and if the rooms were cleaner. Also they could add free breakfast for the price.
Location: Best part about the hotel, Walking distance to universal, the water park, plenty of great restaurants and shopping stores near by.
The location was great, but the staff has no idea what they are doing, the rooms were very uncomfortable and not clean at all. Stay away from this one,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Nice Pool Area

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We really like the pool area....nice and clean and lots of loungers...music was a little louder than we would have liked. The room was OK but the furniture could use an update. Shower and bed linens were ok. Refrigerator and microwave were handy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great location... Bad elevator serice.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The hotel is on the main strip / intl.drive so its walking distance to a bunch of places to eat & its across the street from the sling shot. The rooms were clean and kept up daily. The pool area was just right not to big or too small. I didn't get to attend the alley alligator show,which i heard was pretty cool. They have a cafe and a arcade which was nice for the kids. The only complaint i have was the elevator not working 4 days out the 7days we stayed which was a pain. However the manager gave us a free breakfast and gave us a refund on the resort fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
bad elevators did not work and only had 14 tv channels room advertised 72
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Elevators didn't work

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We were stuck on the 12th floor having to climb up and down the staircase with luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Good location!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Not a luxury hotel, but clean and comfortable. Great pool. Restaurant menu limited, but the food was good and price was reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel rate is cheap and the quality is ok

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Rate and the sizes of the rooms
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The hotel is very near to the parks in Orlando
The Hotel, is clean, the rooms big, and the rate is ok, it is a good option to stay in orlando