Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Excellent hotel and nice staff,ac didn't work as I expected but I manage my staying and awesome rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fernando Valley, CA

Nice staff but that's all???

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly, the price was perfect
Cons: Everything. power issues, TV didn't work, water didn't work properly, the washer worked but the dryer didn't dry (had to go to the Laundromat), this p
Location: a lot to do nearby, a lot of restaurants and stores, and attractions. A lot to do, its a very popular area for tourists which is great.
If you got nothing good to say..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgar Rivera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
When I was checking in they was a baby crying in the employee roo while I was being check in and when I went to my room there was a bad smell coming from the trash that had not been pick up for sometime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from Florida

Not good-Not bad

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed there was no continental breakfast or coffee early to start the day. Room was clean-beds were comfortable-Doing Disney little time spent in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliacin from Orlando

I won,t go there again!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't Like it at all!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic and affordable

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somewhat clean room with multiple minor maintenance issues. Still, it was a fine place for a family to sleep and overall a decent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ from Foxboro, MA

Clean, cheap and close to Disney

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and functional. The price was outstanding and it was close to all the attractions.