Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by steph

The floor was dirty

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: staff needs to be available. the floor needs to be cleaned. New furniture is needed. Customer service in general would have been nice.
Location: The location is close to i4 honestly bad side of town.
The floor was dirty and needed to be mopped.when we arrived no one was there to great us we actually had to wait in the car bc no one was in office and it was locked up. We also called the front desk at 1 am in the morning and no one answered the phone. . We had someone next to us that was making allot of noise. The beds where awful and uncomfortable. We did not get much sleep at all. We also noticed that people must rent the rooms out monthly or weekly, when we left after having a rude attendant knock on our door 20 min prior to checkout. People ha pulled the fun outré outside and was smoking. Honestly we will never be staying at this hotel again. It was not worth the money we might of well as of slept in our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by General from Peoria

Alright

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alright room for the money
1 out of 5
by Audi from Sunrise, FL, USA

Dreadful

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible. Not even sure why they are still in business. I would never refer this place to a relative or friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrissy Dee from Fort Myers, FL, USA

It's a roof over your head

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: large parking spaces leaves lots of room so other cars are less likely to ding yours
Cons: Roadwork makes pulling out of hotel lot very difficult/dangerous. To pull in from other direction you have to drive down a mile and U-turn (roadwork).
Location: Heavy traffic but the rooms are quiet. Close enough to I4 (highway) and lots of fun/neat dining options in the area. CVS across the street too.
There was a used cigarette butt in the sheets (in a non-smoking room). It fell out onto the floor and housekeeping didn't remove it at any time during our two-day stay (they stopped at the room twice).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel ever. Dirty sheets. Stinky room. Horrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh

worst experiance ever

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got there and waited an hour for someone to come give us keys to the hotel. The hotel room was the nastiest I've ever had. Drug deals went on every night, all night we was there. Sink was stopped up. Never got clean towels in the 3 days we was there. Worst eve!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was horrible it promise free wifi an of course no wifi and the showers were only cold water with no free shampoo or conditioner and when we went to call down to the office the room phone didn't work it felt like a horror movie...this hotel was absolutely the worst I've ever stayed in