Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Für PKW Reisende optimal, da der weg zu den Univeraal Studios und Seaworld niccht so weit ist.
Location: Olive Garden Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen. Universal Studios am besten mit Express lane buchen.
Solides Hotel mit recht grossen Zimmer. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Es gibt einige kleinere Läden und Restaurants in der Umgebung. ich finde das Verhältnis zwischen Preis und Leistung okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north FL

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: N/A
Location: Near many of the vacation venues, restaurants, Orange County Convention Center, Outlet stores and shopping.
In a great location with walking access or easy driving to many restaurants, entertainment/vacation sites and shopping. Staff was most accommodating when answering questions or providing service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as promised

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We reserved a room with two twin beds microwave and refrigerator and non-smoking. We ended up getting a smoking room with no refrigerator no microwave! Hotel staff was trying to make us pay for a refrigerator and said they did not have any rooms that were non-smoking. The staff had no interest in fulfilling our reservation as we had gotten on the Internet and was very unhelpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This isn't the best hotel that I have stayed in but it's not it is nice and clean. Close to most of the attractions in town. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Our room was ready early, the hotel staff was very friendly and the room was overall very clean. Our bathroom could have used some updating: door knob wasn't attached and shower curtain wouldn't stay closed. Otherwise, with Free internet and morning breakfast, La Quinta is a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cc fl

Bad service

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was OK. The hallways were dirty. The service was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Room, Staff, Pool, and Wi-Fi
Cons: No pets allowed.
Location: Go to theaters, Theme Parks, and restaurants on the street.
This hotel is far by the best hotel I've ever gone to in International Drive. The only downside is that on the 1st and second floor they allow pets and I believe that this is gross. In my room I couldn't here any noise from anywhere. Staff was pleasant and housekeeping was nice. Room was spacious and comfortable and had a wonderful view of Orlando. Wi-Fi is fast and free!! Would recommend coming to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice dog friendly hotel for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff were very friendly. Room was ok. Overall it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quick visit

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Was in town to go to universal..good rooms, close by to universal, friendly staff and for a great cost. No complaints and will definitely come back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Good choice for the price for convention center

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very helpful and nice staff The internet connection was slow Bathroom was tiny and could use some enhancements But compared to others more expensive was very good It is very close to the convention center