Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine Fl

Excellence

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I had a great experience at the LaQuinta at Lake Mary. The staff were very professional and extremely helpful. The room was large; the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collins Oocee

The hotel was horrible. People live there so they

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The stay was terrible the people that was there acted ad if they owned the place and new faces were treat rude and I will never forget that experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nasty hotel!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
There was pet hair everywhere and pet stains on the carpets the hallways smelled like wet dogs and my 2 month old eyes we're itchy red and watery the whole trip I did not know pets we're allowed in every room of the hotel and in the breakfast area I don't have a pet and I don't want a pet but here I was forced into cohabitation with lots of furry barking dogs never again!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
In town for a 2 day conference in Longwood. Hotel location was convenient and room was clean and comfortable. Room was large and quiet pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: see above.
Location: I was there for wedding shower and to see my daughter that attends UCF. There were plenty of restaurants close by.
Nice hotel in quiet location. Although an older hotel, in good shape with large room containing needed amenities. Room was clean and comfortable. Hallways were not really cool, I am sure this was saving on electricity. But, as long as our rooms were really nice and cool, this was not a problem for me. Excellent breakfast spread! Large, nice pool. Reception desk all helpful and friendly. Overall a really good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Sanford (SFB) airport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: replace windows
Location: SFB Airport
average mid priced hotel Thats all I can SAY! I am NOT going to give a better review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Good quick stay hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Wasn't the best in the area, but wasn't the worst either. I'd place it in the upper end. It was clean, staff was friendly and was safe (required card access for all side doors). Only thing I saw was a few small ants crawling through the bathroom. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Made family visit more comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This hotel featured very nice accommodations, friendly staff, and a great breakfast bar. My only complaint is with the laundry room. Despite assurances from the staff that repairing the non-working dryer was a priority for them, it was clear after four days it wasn't. I was on the road for over a week and needed to do laundry, and wound up spreading my clean but wet laundry all over the room to dry. It looked like my suitcase threw up everywhere. I was otherwise very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was a great experience at a reasonable rate. Rooms where as nice as the pics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel located strategically

Posted Jun 28, 2015
My wife and I were both very pleasantly surprised when arrived at this hotel, especially by the pleasantness of the staff and the spaciousness of the room.