Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UCF Orientation

Posted Jun 29, 2015
A great experience except for parking. Parking was a headache. Not enough parking to accommodate guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice Stay. Nice Staff and clean Hotel overall. A lot of good surrounding restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Close to UCF

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: proximity to UCF
Cons: Noise in hallways
Location: UCF
A little loud but convenient. Hallways were noisy. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Temperature was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Easy access to UCF

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: More options needed in breakfast
Easy in easy out, no delays, no problems. clean rooms. no frills. no lotion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
AC was not working properly and when I asked they told me that they controlled by computer. At nights was really hot in the room. Other concern is the pet situation, my opinion is that you should consider have specific floor for pets lovers, I'm allergic and those two days was horrible for me, apart that they bark at you in the corridors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to UCF

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice hotel. 3rd floor hallways were hot with no A/C. Room could have been waned better. Spots of dirt on walls and hair on towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better stay this time!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast.
After our last stay at this LaQuinta I didn't plan on ever staying here again - but - as it was Grad weekend at UCF and we booked late it was our only choice. So we were pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel seems to have been thoroughly cleaned and spruced up since our last visit when it seemed dirty and poorly maintained. The breakfast is just right - hard boiled eggs for the carb free and waffles/muffins/fruit/yogurt for the rest of us. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Basic Accommodations

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Close to my family in Orlando.
Cons: No pets in certain areas of hotel. Dog left unattended in a room barked for three solid hours.
Location: Near University of Central Florida and Oviedo.
This was a graduation weekend, therefore the occupancy was almost 100% with most being graduating students and family. The atmosphere was festive but not quiet. Clean, hotel room which is what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Miami Beach

Great hotel near UCF first time the price was :-)

Posted May 6, 2015
I've been going back and forth for 3yrs never stayed cuz it was always too pricey. ... lucked up this time. Ahhhhhhhhh!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I loved how close this hotel was to UCF. I was there to visit my son who attends the college and I was located right new to everything.
Location: UCF Lazy Moon Pizza - the largest slice of pizza I have ever had Brooklyn Bagels - made with NY water and they were delicious
This was a weekend stay to see my son who attends UCF. The hotel was across the street from is apartment and right next to the campus. For us the location was great!