Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Could work on better breakfast and not being right when you walk into hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UCF

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The only negative is the sleeper sofa. You can feel all the springs. Not good for the body.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to university

Posted Jul 15, 2015
After a long day at college orientation, we dragged ourselves to the hotel. It was very conveniently located close to UCF. Staff was friendly and professional, room comfortable and breakfast tasty. Great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UCF Orientation

Posted Jun 29, 2015
A great experience except for parking. Parking was a headache. Not enough parking to accommodate guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice Stay. Nice Staff and clean Hotel overall. A lot of good surrounding restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Close to UCF

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: proximity to UCF
Cons: Noise in hallways
Location: UCF
A little loud but convenient. Hallways were noisy. Breakfast was great. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Temperature was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Easy access to UCF

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: More options needed in breakfast
Easy in easy out, no delays, no problems. clean rooms. no frills. no lotion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
AC was not working properly and when I asked they told me that they controlled by computer. At nights was really hot in the room. Other concern is the pet situation, my opinion is that you should consider have specific floor for pets lovers, I'm allergic and those two days was horrible for me, apart that they bark at you in the corridors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to UCF

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice hotel. 3rd floor hallways were hot with no A/C. Room could have been waned better. Spots of dirt on walls and hair on towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better stay this time!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast.
After our last stay at this LaQuinta I didn't plan on ever staying here again - but - as it was Grad weekend at UCF and we booked late it was our only choice. So we were pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel seems to have been thoroughly cleaned and spruced up since our last visit when it seemed dirty and poorly maintained. The breakfast is just right - hard boiled eggs for the carb free and waffles/muffins/fruit/yogurt for the rest of us. Would stay again.