Ratings based on 1,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as I thought.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff members were nice, and there was a printer in the lobby for everyone.
Cons: Utility
This Hotel is noly Ok for you if you are going to the Orlando Airport the next day. I dont recommanded this hotel if you are on your vacation. The toliet in the bath make wield sounds every five minutes. The plunger in the tank was leaking somehow. It didn't bother since I left early in the next morning to get on the plane.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ri

good for price and location

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: refrig and micowave
Location: airport
no mircowave or refrigerator in room but all ok - staff was great and nice to have shuttle to airport.. the girl who drove us to airport deserves a raise as she was soo freindly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama city fl

Easy to find

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room up dates
This hotel was easy to find just off 528 and about 40 miles from port canaveral. The hotel is a little rIn down and our ac was loud but breakfast was good but not enough tables for people to sit at. I would stay here again on our way to a cruise but would search other hotels just in case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted May 9, 2015
Very practical. Near airport. Shuttle service allowed us to be at the airport on time without having to drive from home very early and have to park the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Thorough cleaning of the rooms and if not replacing the tubs, at least paint them.
Location: Close to the highway, McDonald's, and 7 Eleven
Check in was fast and lobby was very nice. Room was fine, until we discovered...cigarette burns on the bath tub and a razor in the air conditioning unit. Traveling with a family, these discoveries were disappointing. Once LaQuinta takes care of these issues, the ratings will certainly increase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Probably would not stay there again. You get what you pay for. Just a place to rest my head.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lake cowichan bc

both room and outdoor need total revamping.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the geckos
Cons: cleaning staff not vacuuming but sweeping the carpet
Location: great
a lot of things wrong. front end person wonderful she made us very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chickasha, OK

Comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of Staff, comfort of rooms.
Cons: Maybe more attention to room door security
Location: Orlando West Airport, we were there for a cruise that left on Sunday.
On Saturday, We were picked up in the motel tran at the Airport and brought to the Motel. The "driver" was very nice and got us to the motel in no time. The check in was great, friendly, helpful people and went smoothly and in rooms quickly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We were very pleased. The following Friday,Our second night at the motel, mirrored the first in friendliness and comfort. The night went well, but morning came too early. We had to catch the 5:00am tran to the Airport to board our plane home. None of the 7 of us were pleased with the ride back to the airport that morning. We were "stuffed" into the bus like sardines, the driver was on the rude side and had a real attitude. I understand that another driver did not arrive on time and she had to take all of the people in one vehicle, but that was not our problem. My tip amount is based on the service I receive whether it be food or whatever, needless to say there was NO tip from any of my group. The motel experience itself was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lighting around the rooms were dim

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Overall it was average. There were people smoking around the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Nice hotel, very central

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean and central.
Cons: Upgrade their elevator
Overall the stay was good. Room was not ready when we arrived at 5:00pm, but within 30 minutes they provided us with one.