Ratings based on 1,667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Mal olor

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pésimo olor, colchones viejos, alfombra húmeda. Mal servicio en general
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was not good at all.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Cons: Amenities need to be improved
Location: Location is OK.
The service couldn't be better. Too much noise around the rooms, and I did not feel safe at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stay was good hotel has a pool good for families with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, Pa

is an okay stay, but found 2 cockroaches.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: staff was kind and breakfast was nice.
Cons: spray for bugs/ people don't like that. Pool area needs fixed up.
Location: McDonalds is a plus because that was close.
I realize this can happen, but ended up leaving the hotel. Should have figured from the condition of the van that picked us up at the airport that it wasn't a top priority to have stuff in better shape..... breakfast was pleasing and staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as I thought.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff members were nice, and there was a printer in the lobby for everyone.
Cons: Utility
This Hotel is noly Ok for you if you are going to the Orlando Airport the next day. I dont recommanded this hotel if you are on your vacation. The toliet in the bath make wield sounds every five minutes. The plunger in the tank was leaking somehow. It didn't bother since I left early in the next morning to get on the plane.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ri

good for price and location

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: refrig and micowave
Location: airport
no mircowave or refrigerator in room but all ok - staff was great and nice to have shuttle to airport.. the girl who drove us to airport deserves a raise as she was soo freindly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city fl

Easy to find

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room up dates
This hotel was easy to find just off 528 and about 40 miles from port canaveral. The hotel is a little rIn down and our ac was loud but breakfast was good but not enough tables for people to sit at. I would stay here again on our way to a cruise but would search other hotels just in case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted May 9, 2015
Very practical. Near airport. Shuttle service allowed us to be at the airport on time without having to drive from home very early and have to park the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Thorough cleaning of the rooms and if not replacing the tubs, at least paint them.
Location: Close to the highway, McDonald's, and 7 Eleven
Check in was fast and lobby was very nice. Room was fine, until we discovered...cigarette burns on the bath tub and a razor in the air conditioning unit. Traveling with a family, these discoveries were disappointing. Once LaQuinta takes care of these issues, the ratings will certainly increase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Probably would not stay there again. You get what you pay for. Just a place to rest my head.