Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valdosta ga

I didn't enjoy my stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fleas were biting there was hair on the toilet & in the tub the staff was not friendly at all & not to mention the breakfast was terrible would not go back at all not even if it was a free stay we left and went to the marriot on university dr it was awsome kids loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice hotel. comfortable room. stayed for a week for business. good breakfast. excellent hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Houston

Nice, close to all the parks.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Good price, good breakfast and Service was great. Hotel was very close to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anibal

excellent location

Posted May 17, 2014
no problem at all. good hotel. nice people. the breakfast could be better but is ok anywau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabio from Destin, FL

Ótima localização

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: You can go for a walk walking, is very close to Internetional drive and various attractions.
The rooms have no fridge, the people who work here are very kind and ready to answer our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to universal studios

Posted May 12, 2014
Very nice and good mattress I like so much cleaning in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Pembroke Pines, FL

Close to International Drive

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice, beds were comfy.
Cons: The hotel all around should get an update. The shuttle to Universal should be offered throughout the day, not 2 times.
Location: It's right off International Drive super close to restaurants, shops, and bars. Walking distance to all of it. They also offer a shuttle to Universal
Bed were very comfy, breakfast was good, pool is nice. The only downfall is it needs an update and I wish that they offered the shuttle to Universal more than a pickup time and drop off time. So if you want to go you have to go super early in the morning and stay there all day til 7-730pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablo from troy ny

Good times

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Pool , location, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location a lot to do
We had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay there again. Great location, close to everything. Breakfast was a huge benefit for my family before we hit the parks early in the morning. Decently priced as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LaQuinta

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Staff was pleasant and helpfully. Location us close to all parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Mt. Stewart PEI Canada

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted to see

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel was great. from check in to check out. We arrived well before check in time and they had our room ready and we were able to check in early and get freshened up! The staff at the front desk was great! I really enjoyed the fact that the front desk manager remembered who I was as when I checked in I asked him a few questions about the local area and asked him to recommend a place to eat and he was great! The room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast in the morning was great. I don't have a complaint about this hotel. I would stay here again as it was a great location and central to every area we wanted to see and do on such a short time period! Well done!