Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom spring hill fl

Good price

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Lower the pool music and shut it off by 10 pm. Leave the pool open till 11 pm but shut that music off or lower the volume.
Location: Near Universal Studio, The Holy Land Experience, Disney ( even had free shuttle to Disney). Many eating places near hotel $ to $$$.
Older hotel, clean room, very helpful friendly staff. Had room on 4 th floor facing pool area. Pool music went on till 11 pm which was very loud. Even with tv on could hear pool music. If air conditioner was running with tv on that muted the pool music. 11 pm too late to keep that level of music going. Breakfast was good with choices for everyone. Price was affordable and location was right where I wanted to be, near The Holy Land Experience. Good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great rooms clean close to everything. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield Beach, Florida

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Close to major highway. Way too noisy at night to get a good night of sleep. Not worth it for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Oh

2 day stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: paint, repairs in the parking lot, update the lobby also
Location: went to a Mystery dinner across the street which was very entertaining, so many restaurants to choose from also across from Ripley's believe it or not
This hotel definitely needs an update, water in the elevator, parking lot full of pot holes I was afraid to open the door to the room. I will say it was clean however the bathroom is very small with no fan and only one sink, you can't turn the sink light on without waking others up as there is no door to block the light. Breakfast was okay and they did have a selection for everyone, and the location was close to everything. Just very dated looking and depressing. I personally would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice hotel near many food places

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Recommended. It is close to a busy area full of restaurants and close to shopping malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CindyWfrom IA

Great stay! Loved it!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Really enjoyed the ocean view. Walking distance to many restaurants and the pier. I loved that it was far enough away from the busyness around the pier but close enough you could get to it if that's what you like. Will definitely go back to this same hotel again. Thanks again to John and Sue for the great room assignment and to Heather for her wonderful customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Puerto Rico

close to all must-see sights

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and all staff approached was courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom valdosta ga

I didn't enjoy my stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fleas were biting there was hair on the toilet & in the tub the staff was not friendly at all & not to mention the breakfast was terrible would not go back at all not even if it was a free stay we left and went to the marriot on university dr it was awsome kids loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Sea World Orlando

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very close to Sea World, great price for great rooms. Quiet, comfortable and clean. Front Desk was very helpful!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrea perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com