Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CR

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice hotel, excellent breakfast, nice staff and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel convenient to Universal Studios Orlando

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The check in staff member was very helpful and even called our room a few minutes after we arrived to make sure everything was to our liking.
Cons: The complementary shampoo contained conditioner. Separate shampoo and conditioner would have been preferable for people who don't use conditioners.
Location: Very convenient to Universal Studios and other attractions in Orlando.
Wonderful continental breakfast included. Free parking was a bonus as several other hotels nearby charged for parking. Pet friendly rooms are on the first floor and clerk gave us the option of staying on the third floor to ensure we were not disturbed by barking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Good stay for your money

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The location, the environment, the staff all good for the reasonable price paid. I would stay here again, I spent seven days here and I had no major complaints except the rear entrance has a broken key swipe and needs to be dealt with. Otherwise it's a good place to rest your head especially if you're counting your bucks. The staff is very welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pembroke Pines ,Fl

Not recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: All
Carperts were dirty. Continental breakfast was poor. Room curtains were old and stained. All looked outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Everything was great. Great location in relation to Universal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Front desk staff Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fine. The room is big and clean. Under this budget is no complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Close to parks, excellent atention, so clean

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: So confortable
Cons: Maybe change the habitations carpet
Location: Universal studios, malls and fast food
Es tranquilo y bien ubicado, estan pendientes de los huespedes. Es muy comodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Universal vacation

Posted Oct 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the LaQuinta except the 2nd morning they did not have breakfast. And the coffee in room was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Walton Beach

Okay place

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The staff was rude. I got charged twice for my room and it still has not been taken care of. The room had a rust smell to it and the air did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good price, close to HHN and Universal. Very clean and comfortable.