Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
After we got home, we realized that we had left some items in the room. I called the hotel to report the missing items and I got a call back that same night stating that they had found everything and they would mail it the next day. Great Service! Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No real benifits to staying here

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The facilities are very lackluster. Only benifit was my training facility that I was in town for was a couple blocks away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Lima, Peru

Nice hotel close to Florida Mall, Disney Universal

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Everything fine at a very good price, near mayor attractions including Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World... also you can eat in Burger King or Wendy's located next to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Hard to find...my GPS had a problem, too.
We only stayed there for a night. Checked in around 10p and checked out at 6am. Easy checkin, decent room for the price, and only 15minutes from MCO.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Toronto, Ontario

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: rooms were nice, clean, great beds
Cons: paint and carpet outer hallways. More privacy, greenery around pool.
Location: convenient to airport. Nice if the restaurant in front was reopened.
Rooms were nice but the outer areas of the hotel were not great. Hallways were older and a bit dirty looking. Lot of garbage piled up at end door way. Pool was a disappointment based on its location and lack of privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel off the FL turnpike

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Hotel is a bit old and you can see wear and tear, but everything was clean and use able. Price was lower than usual for this chain. Note that exit off turnpike is for Sunpass holders only, no cash allowed for toll. Construction around hotel made weekday traffic bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Shelly from South Florida

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel needs to be torn down
Location: Not a good location at all, nothing around and no places to eat except for Burger King and Wendy's
Please I do not advise anyone to stay at this hotel. This hotel is located in a run down area and the hotel was not clean. I stayed for one night after originally being booked for five days. There were roaches in the room and the halls smelled like cigarette smoke and the whole place seemed dirty. When I left the hotel I had an odor on my clothes and I am not a smoker. I will not stay here again. When we first checked in the front desk person named, Mr. Return was sitting watching a basketball game and seemed annoyed that I was there to check in. Then I was given a room where it appeared to have someone in the room as the TV was on and the garbage can was sitting outside the door. When I came back to let him know he was annoyed again that I was interrupting his time. Not a good experience ay all. I was out of there so fast!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O.K. In A Pinch

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: The exterior and lobby need updating!
Initially I wanted to cancel our reservation. However, Rebecca (the desk clerk) was to pleasant, not only did we stay, but I signed up for the rewards card. The room was a pleasant surprise and we were comfortable. The halls and room were clean and appeared to be "updated". Overall, this worked after a long day and a longer flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheryl

Close to a wedding we attended

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location.
My family had three rooms for six of us. We attended the Rehearsal Dinner Friday and the wedding on Saturday. It was near both events.