Ratings based on 4,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crete, IL

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 3, 2015
This hotel was awesome. We had a 2 bed/2 bath condo and it was so perfect for my family. The pools were nice. The convenient store on site was PERFECT. And you have plenty of food options very close by. We LOVED it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Great location. Near everything.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great location. Near everything. Walking distance from a shopping. Gasoline in the front. Was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In one word Wonderful.!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Everything was relaxing and the best view. Staff friendly and we had the best time. We had plenty room too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room was perfect for a family of five. We didn't opt for daily housekeeping. It was close to everything! The room was a little beat up. The light in the shower didn't work and the pull cord for the fan was missing in the master bedroom. The tile floors needed to be mopped a little better. We would definitely stay here again! We also forgot to pairs of Beats headphones behind and the hotel found them and shipped them immediately...very impressed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Decent resort for the cost

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a nice time. Our first Impression was great because our Friday check-in a 6:00 was a breeze, extremely quick and easy. I did NOT go to the second counter to take advantage of the "welcome package". Im almost certain it was going to be a sales pitch. PROS: quick check-in, GREAT pool area for kids, 11:00 am checkout is much appreciated CONS: morning #3 no one had cleaned out the hundreds of bugs from the pool so several guests were removing them with cups and buckets, the fans in the room desperately need to be replaced, the beds could stand to be a little more comfortable. All in all, not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Good stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Overall we (3 adults and 3 kids) enjoyed our stay at LBV Resort. Our suite was spacious and clean. The kitchen was lacking a few cooking utensils and amenities, like a spatula for flipping pancakes. We were missing a cookie sheet, but they brought one to us right away. Didn't realize there was a washer and dryer, so I suggest they make that clearer on the reservation page. Definitely a bonus since getting fresh towels costs $5. The kids loved the pool area and slide. We also appreciated the two levels of shaded parking in the garage. I would recommend it to other families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Perfect location and accomodations

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. We chose not to get our Welcome Gift as we were not interested in the sales pitch. We loved our 2 bedroom, very spacious living quarters. My kids loved the pool and the slide. Great time had by all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Nice resort for our Disney Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The large living area and master suite. Our kids loved the pool and having a washer/dryer in the room was very convenient.
Cons: Needs some updating...new bedding, curtains, etc.
Location: We visited the Disney parks 3 days and also LEGOLAND, which was just a short drive away.
We booked five days at the resort but ended up staying an extra day just to relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C. Miami

Nice hotel, centrally located!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel is close to shopping centers and restaurants. The rooms are very spacious and they have everything you can find at a home. The sofa, TV furniture and TV were a bit outdated but it's not an inconvenience. My suite was very clean and I felt like at home. My kids loved the pool. Will stay here again for sure!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax, fl

Great weekend fun

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was nice for a weekend stay in Orlando. There are outlets within walking distance so that's nice and the pirates pool was great fun for the kids. Firework view at night was a great plus. Our living room furniture was a bit outdated but would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a fun weekend with us, and we look forward to hosting you again!