Ratings based on 4,478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

a bit above average

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: bedroom privacy
Cons: smell; sofa comfort; shuttle service to parks; trash service; more cleaning supplies in room to use as needed after cooking
Location: good location if you want to DRIVE to parks
Room had a funny smell; sofa was uncomfortable sitting; stove burners were not level; no place to put trash except in hallway. Was told we had to pay extra for room service to pick up! Only 2 shuttles in AM and PM to Disney park (Epcot only) Would have to miss fireworks at park if used there shuttle. So paid parking to drive to parks each day. No good view to see fireworks from hotel like was told. Basically a nice room; bedrooms were really nice and clean. Pool was very nice also for kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Great experience! Close to Disney. Great pool. Nice atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! We are very glad that you had a great experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yeung

Excellent amazing

Posted May 23, 2015
Amazing beautiful villa, price is very good, will recommend this villa to all friends and relatives. We will use this villa next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy that you found our resort amazing and that you had an excellent time with us! The best compliment we can receive is having a guest recommend us to their friends and relatives, so thank you very much. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel but...

Posted May 12, 2015
You have to pay extra for cleaning service. I didn't think this was that big of a deal but after a couple of days, I would have appreciated a clean bathroom and bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4-star review! We are a self-catering resort, but we are glad to provide cleaning services for an additional charge that starts at just $5. We are glad you were still able to enjoy your stay! We hope to see you again on your next vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice rooms. Need more places to Dine. Staff Great

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Cons: More Dining options
Location: Lots of shopping, good.
I did have trouble with shuttle service. Rooms were nice and big. Very quiet. The main pool was open but was disappointed that the other pool was undergoing renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you thought our suites were nice, big and quiet and that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to host you again, so you can get to enjoy our second pool during your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Beautiful room great for kids loved the pool

Posted May 9, 2015
Loved everything about our stay- even tho the computers were down when we got there they accommodated us appropriately and was very close to disney!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms beautiful and that the kids loved our Pirate Plunge pool! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping center

Posted May 8, 2015
Wonderful staff. The room looked great except that toilet handle was broken and jacuzzi tub did not work. My stay was very short so I avoided the hassle of letting staff know and it was very late when I found out about these issues. My sore legs was so looking forward to relaxing in hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you appreciated our resort and its convenient location and found our staff wonderful! We apologize that your Jacuzzi didn't work. We hope you can come back on your next trip to Orlando to get to enjoy the Jacuzzi and our other amenities next time during a longer stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was great. My only complaint is we left a load of our laundry in the dryer and made several phone calls to their lost and found dept. and it has now been 3 days and we have not heard from anyone. When I Call and ask to speak to the manger they keep referring me to someone else. Still waiting for a call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel centrally located

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The convenience of the kitchen and washer and dryer in the room.....The pools were great,,,,,,,
Cons: Could use room darkening drapes in the bedrooms.. Lights from parking lot shing in around the vertical blinds made it bright for sleeping.
Location: Disney, Universal Studios and great restaurants.
Was great location to Disney and surrounding attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and had a great time on your vacation! We hope to host you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here with a 3 year old. This resort was a great price for the amenities. The pool was a hit with our little one. I loved that it was walking distance to the outlet mall. The rooms were a outdated, but still functional and clean. We stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that your child had a great time at our Pirate's pool! We look forward to hosting you again soon!