Ratings based on 4,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It wasn't noted that you wouldn't have new towels every day or any aid service. Very misleading. Expedia makes it sound like if is a hotel. No daily maid service we had 8 people and only 6 towels. No new towels were given daily. Pillow cases looked like they were not changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Was great!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I went through Expedia and wasn't aware of check in time and arrived 4 hours before check in time so me and my family, without our personal vehichle and no room to freshen up in made use of lobby....tired from traveling all day. Staff did an excellent job is making sure we were comfortable and got us in our room as soon as possible. It was a misfortune though. And got off to a rough start I was never told when check in time was nor was ever told of them being booked! But we made due.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great Rooms very comfortable and spacious.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The quality and size of the rooms are perfect for families with children and couples alike.
Cons: Security is weak as the development is not gated. The only on site store has friendly staff but is ridiculously overpriced on all of the basics.
Location: Great location close to parks and good shopping.
The rooms are really spacious and clean, the accommodation is well maintained, great location for outlet shopping with good fun pool to keep kids entertained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Good location

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Shopping is with in walking distance. Parks are a 15 minute drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Good visit overall.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Good rooms; location & area access.
Cons: Some degree of room clean up should be done. Should have some substantive arrival amenties but such were lacking.
Location: Easy access to Interstate #4; CR #536; & Turnpike #417 which permits quick rides to the Airport, Disney Parks; Universal; SeaWorld and restaurants.
Close access to the Disney Parks &Ii-4 for getting to SeaWorld & Universal. Ran into to some comfort problems but the Hotel CSR Trish imediately jumped on the problems and favorably resolved all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and that our staff was helpful and assisted you to make your trip more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent amentities, poor sleeping comfort

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel charges an additional room cleaning fee per day and varies depending on service (this was a first for me to see), inconvenience at check in (room not available due to maintenance issues), first proposal was to stay off site at a different hotel and move back the next day but in the end a room with more bedrooms was offered for the night at the same location. That was the only thing provided for the inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience during check in, but we are happy we were able to provide you with an upgraded room during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Orlando!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Great location for both Disney and universal parks

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice condo near attractions. Had computer problems so manual check in and cash only at restaurants, pool bar, pizza delivery. Housekeeping is an extra charge. We signed up for housekeeping for 2 days but they never provided the service. My kids loved the pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our privileged location and that the kids loves our Pirates Plunge pool. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Amazing rooms!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Room design A+, Whirlpool tub/master bedroom design A+!
Cons: Pool could be open longer than 10:00 pm, more than 1 morning's packet of coffee could be provided.
Location: Close to WD parks! Outlet mall in your backyard! Lots of stores/shopping close by!
Two bedroom kitchen suites are AMAZING, pirate ship pool was super impressive, and staff was very friendly and accommodating! Loved this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that you found our suites amazing, our staff friendly and that you had a fantastic time with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Mar 24, 2015
1.good stay for family. 2.we need more restaurarts near by hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Easy access to locations and highest

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The beds were not comfy at all! Otherwise good location and staff. Concierge needs to tell people upfront when they buy discounted tickets about the 90 minute vacation package presentation that is required instead of waiting until they come back to purchase tickets.