Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

Outdated

Posted Jun 21, 2015
My experience was nothing how I pictured it to be like. Everything in the condo was old and outdated. I had to check out a DAY EARLIER because the condo A/c wouldn't turn on and the condo became HOT !!!!. I tried calling TO report the problem but no one called me nor tried to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corydon indiana

House close to Disney world

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Large spacious home. Quiet neighborhood Security made rounds often. Felt safe. Had a beautiful enclosed swimming pool. Bonus was a washer and dryer. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to 912 easy access to Orlando attractions.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Close to amenities.
Cons: Key details of accommodation on arrival. Pool needed to be cleaned. Carpet, and some bedroom furniture worn. Walls needed decorating.
Location: Peaceful location. Close to 912. Approximately 30 minutes to Disney parks.
Good family accommodation close to Orlando attractions. Unfortunately no accommodation key or details left for us on arrival, however other holiday makers in same situation, arranged this for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price I guess

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Large home, large rooms, close to I-4 access, supermarket close by.
Cons: Cleanliness, and let people use the pool they advertise
Location: Location was best part of staying here.
Overall house was dusty and carpets looked pretty dirty. Has not had a coat of paint inside or out since built. I went in February with my family and it was a little chilly out. Despite having a hetaed pool the property manager told me that to turn heater on would cost $25/day and the heater would only kick on when the outside temp was 55 degrees and kick off at 8p and would never get the pool to a comfortable temp. That seems like some pertinent info to pass on to a family with kids when visiting Florida, before you check into the home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manny from Stanhope nj

House

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The house we rented was great more than I expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comftable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Private home with enclosed pool

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Plenty of privacy, very well maintained, close to all Orlando attractions
Cons: no toilet paper or sponges, daily charge to heat pool which I was not aware of when I booked it took 3 of my 5 days to heat up.
Location: Just outside of Orlando, about 20 minutes from anything you'd want to do there
Overall I was pleased with my stay I booked a 3 bedroom rental home with a private pool and was surprised to find myself in a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with full living room/dining, family room and screen room with a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Sweden

ingen service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Det är en stor villa med självservice. Vi har fått varierande adress för att hämpta nycklar, men under detta adress enl GPS fanns ingenting. Efter många telefon samtal vi har fått adress och kod till kontorsdörrar, där låg kuvert med nästa kod och adress till huset. Efter detta alt var helt OK. Råd till alla: kontakta uthyrare innan man kommer till USA, mycke billigare och utan stress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Nice villa. Plenty of space and great private pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Villa very big and well equipped. Pool was lovely and warm without the need for purchasing extras for pool heating. WiFi availability was good although a bit slow. Only criticism and it is a minor criticism would be that some bedrooms and a bathroom need redecorating and the cover that goes around the pool area needs replacing on some panels. These are minor criticisms and you do have to look for them to notice them but other than these a great villa with great facilities in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation home...

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great area and great distance of all major attractions..... Had a great time with my family and should definitely stay bags again.