Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Florida

Good value & Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: There were mostly families and older couples staying there like us for Spring Break, so there was no loud party types where we were located.
Cons: Some updating of basic staples, such as: kit. cabinets,pull out couch mattresses, spare bedding for pull out couch, recaulking & cleaning of tub area.
Location: The location is near key points to access attractions, shopping, and various restaurants. It very congested at all times of day due to Spring Brk.
Check in went quickly & without a hitch; the gentleman checking us in was very pleasant. The room we were given was nice; just a little dated perhaps, the pull out couch mattress was old and the coils could be easily felt. Fortunately, we've taken to bringing good thick sleeping bags to lay on top of not so great mattresses. Also, the blanket provided for the fold out couch needed to be retired long ago, but again we bring along an extra throw for traveling in the car anyway. We had a kitchenette, which was handy and fortunately we had quiet neighbors, so we had a good night's sleep. We utilized the pool one afternoon, which was small, but okay for us. Our main purpose was to hit the attractions and this was located in an advantageous place. We got the room for a good rate and was overall pleased with our experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not choose an A lock off for four people

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The pool area and club facilities were great.
This A lock-off was very small for four people. The bathroom and carpets were dated and not very clean. The bedroom area had one of the double beds against a closet door that housed the A/C equipment which was very loud at night. The connecting door to the B side had a large gap between the door and the door frame which made it easy to hear everything our neighbors were saying - so much so that it felt like our neighbors were in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Six Nations, Ontario

Great quiet location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Lots of room, quiet, close to all pools.
Cons: tap in kitchen dripped, carpets need a cleaning.
Location: location was great. Close by all amenities at the Resort and off site.
Our family really enjoyed the corner unit we stayed in. Close to the pool, but away from the street and noise. Very quiet location. We didn't hear our neighbors above or beside us at all like some of the other reviewers have mentioned. Lots of towels and supplies for the 5 of us. Pool is open late. Lots of room for us all of us and we have 3 teenagers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location with nice grounds and amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, resort style feel
Cons: Room size - better off choosing a regular hotel room as the layout for the 1 room and Kitchenette felt extremely tight.
Location: Centrally located to Old Towne, Disney Theme parks, Restaurants
This is a great hotel, part of a time share property where they rent out available units. Main issue was the size of the room, I picked the 1 room with kitchenette for a family of four. It was very tight, super small bathroom, low ceilings and a tiny hallway. Keep in mind that because it is a time share, you have to pay an additional fee for room cleaning, $40 USF, so if you like a freshly made bed and clean room daily, be prepared to pay for it! Grounds were well maintained, real resort style feel and no pressure to attend a time share presentation, which I liked. Centrally located to EVERYTHING, just pick a bigger room and you will be happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort but..,

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Walls were thin. Neighbor could hear our daughter. Knew her by first name before introduced ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

legacy is in a great location and great facility.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The layout of the complex.
Cons: Clean the tile flooring.
Location: The location is one reason we stay at the Legacy.
We are looking forward to vacationing there next year. That tells how great our experience was this year.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio,Tx

what it shows in the pictures its not the same.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: IT NEEDS LOTS OF IMPROVEMENTS
what it shows in the pictures its not the same they need to update the latest pictures. Rooms too small,you can here the neighbors,out side very dirty,scary,not enough lights. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We are staying in a 1 bedroom 1 bathroom kitchenette that's joined with another room setup similar and the walls are very thin. My two year old is a toddler so she makes noises but our neighbor can hear her clear. She knows her name and that she doesn't like to get her hair done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Gemütlich

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Alles okay. Zwischentür zum Nachbarn sehr dünn, daher bekommt man alles mit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Just ok

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I stayed here with my family for one night after finding a room for 40% off. There was nothing exceptionally good or bad about the place. It's obvious the owners put in a minimal effort to make the room look like a resort but it still reminded me of every apartment I had in my early 20's. Just blah. It was fine for the discounted price but I would be disappointed if I had paid more and/or stayed longer.