Ratings based on 2,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Great place for family!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, Friendly, Comfortable, many things to do right there w/out having to leave the complex!
Cons: Renovations are in progress. Perhaps the "beach" area....not much use, sand growing algae, cannot swim there. Other use or better up-keep is suggeste
Location: Grocery stores very close (1-4 miles) Walmart and Publix. Restaurant row right up the road. Easy on and off hwy 4, and Disney. Great location!
We had a wonderful time in Orlando, and our stay at Liki Tiki was a large part of it! Let me start by saying that the staff is wonderful, and the complex is in the midst of renovation after new ownership in 2013. The reno's were never a hassle or hindrance to us. Being greeted by the staff upon entering the gated complex each evening with a "Welcome home this evening." added that special touch too! Our room was clean and comfortable. There were a couple items missing from the room (pool towel, broom, linens for sofa sleeper) upon arrival, however they were brought to us kindly and promptly! I was actually impressed w/ this comparing to past travel experiences. Although our room was not one already renovated, it was still clean, spacious, and comfortable! No complaints here. I suggest anyone considering Liki Tiki to go for it! Also, check it out on google maps and get familiar w/ the lay out.....you can ask at check in to be in a building away from/ or near the waterpark and bar area. The bar area gets a little loud from 7-10pm if you are close to it, which was fun to listen to the fun going on, but if you have young children it may cause a little too much noise for those early sleepers. The water slides are fast and a blast for the kids, with lifeguards positioned at the end of each, but I'd recommend wearing the life jackets for the younger ones. We will return here every time we visit Orlando from now on! Love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom outside in America

安くて快適!

Posted May 3, 2015
キッチンありプールあり、で必要なものは揃っているので自炊派にはオススメ。ただし車がないと不便です。売店も閉店時間が早いので近所のスーパーへ行くしかない。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshite

Good location not to much traffic

Posted May 2, 2015
The hotel room was nice spacious and had good amenities, washer, dryer, fridge, kitchen etc. Bathroom were nice. Cleanliness was not good, dirty bathroom, under beds not clean etc. Roof leaked. Overall up keep was not good. Pools were nice offered a lot for kids/families. Pools and outside ground could be cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good for kids

Posted May 2, 2015
My family has been coming to Liki Tiki for a couple of years now and overall we've been satisfied. However there are a couple of things that could change for the better. For instance maintenance around the water park pool area wasn't very good. The pool didn't look like they cleaned it overnight. There was left over dirt and some garbage from the day before. The rooms need the carpet changed its pretty dirty. We were 6 in the room and they only left us 4 bath towels and pool towels. You can call for more but why ahould you have to bother with that there should be 6 towels if there are 6 guests. Overall for the price and the amenities they have we believe it's a good bargain. And will continue to come especially since we've learned that they are renovating more rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

anniversary

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: warm hot tub
Location: eating at joes crab shack and shopping at the indoor flea markets
we had a really nice two bedroom place for a wonderful price. Enjoyed the whirlpool tub in the master bedroom and the relaxation of the hot tub. we were so happy that there was a washer and dryer in our unit. everything was clean and comforatable. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, Ontario

Good place to stay when visiting Disney

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Water slides, pools, laundry machine in suites, fully stocked kitchen to make diner's at home.
Cons: Make it all inclusive.
Location: Use the Walmart around the corner, not the publix, it costly.
Overall it was an excellent choice, took a chance and it is a place we will return to many times over and over again. pools and water slides are nice and so is the bar, the rooms are nice and clean with lots of room for a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I loved everything about da hotel wish I had time to enjoy day fun things da next day bt one thing da tub war smaller than da studio 1 bedroom bt everything ealse was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice Place...!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: the pools and rooms...
Cons: Only thing I would change, it that they would just make sure rooms are fully stocked before next guest arrives.
Location: Great location; close to everything. Super Walmart up the road to stock things for condo.
This was our 2nd stay at LIki Tiki Lake, glad that we stayed here again. Your home away from home. Love kids wake up they can have breakfast in condo. Full kitchens, love it. Make coffee before kids get up and relax on patio and enjoy the sun rising. Spent days at the pool, the children 6 and 10 year old, love the pools. Special the Lagoon. Life guards are awesome!!!! The BEST!!!! Lots of them and they are watching consistently. Lunch time eat right at the little bar they have. CHEAP!!!! Children meals and something for my husband and myself. Plus drinks and soda for kids all day. Was actually very surprised how cheap everything was. Back to room to shower and change, take kids out to do something and dinner. Love love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Awesome price great for families

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We had no complaints. Enjoyed all the property amenities and had a fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice experience.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We stayed for 8 nights in April in one bedroom apartment. Everything was very clean. Staff was very friendly and respond quick to any requests. Pool is nice and fun. Hotel only 7min away from Animal Kingdom and about 25 min from Magic Kingdom. My only suggestion is to shampoo the carpet. Walls are thin and you definitely can hear everything, luckily we had quite neighbors.