Ratings based on 1,760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable condo near Disney WW of Sports

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: $250 deposit for insurance is pretty high - to avoid that, I had to pay $25 for incidentals before I even stayed. Rip off that was not indicated.
It was a nice comfortable 2 bedroom condo away from all the craziness of Disney, but within easy 10 minute drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa, Ontario Canada

Spacious house

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We stayed in a private house. After reading some negative reviews I was a little apprehensive as we had already booked. I was so surprised upon arrival. The house was amazing. In fact it was nicer than our house at home - it was like living in luxury for a week. Lots of room to spread out, easy access to Disney and shopping, as well as many restaurants. The kids loved having their oen pool in the backyard. I would definitely do this again as opposed to being in a cramped hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice villas and nice staff, found few roaches

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Size of villas, staff
Cons: Cleaner with no roaches
Location: Everything is nearby - Walmart for groceries, tons of restaurants, Vineland Premium outlet.
The villas themselves are a great size. We were 6 adults, 2 kids, and 2 babies in a 4 bedroom , 2 bath and there was plenty of room. The staff at the desk were always friendly and accommodating. However, we spotted the occasional cockroach. I suppose it comes with renting out villas to people on a weekly basis (without cleanings) but it was still kind of gross. Based on what I paid, everything was on par.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami Fl

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The house had a very nice view; however the beds were stiff,uncomfortable and dirty, the appliances were scratch and bad. Out Of 4 rooms only two had tvs and the living room. The bathrooms were filthy. I was upset with the $95 dollar fee for cleaning survives I'm disappointed because if the previous families paid $95 dollars for the cleaning survives I imagine that they didn't even clean. My kids and I were desperate to leave we went to have a small vacation and couldn't enjoy must of the time. Because of the uncomfortably place we were.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Ok for some not for me

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Nice living room area, kitchen, washer / dryer in unit. TV was big and had good cable
Cons: Awful beds - disclose ALL your fees upfront.
Location: Kind of out and away from stuff, but not too far if you have a car.
Beware there wan an undisclosed $35 "fee" (not sure what for...just because they could?) on top of the $95 cleaning fee due at check in. Beds were terrible - very hard and worn. As we were two adults in two rooms we asked for at least a full sized bed in each - they tried to upsell us on a 3 br instead. A bit of mold in the shower, but that is FLA - so expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Brilliant villa for a brilliant holiday.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Was a wee bit worried with some of the reviews I read but we loved our villa. It was clean with plenty of space, including living area and pool. There were afew minor niggles (phone was faulty, wifi issues etc) but these were quickly resolved by the very friendly and helpful staff. Location was only 30 minutes from Disney and Universal. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Not what it seems!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
First of all, don't be fooled by the pictures. 3 bedroom villa looked nowhere near as good. The villa is located in a residential area. People actually live there. We even got a noise complaint cause my 2 year old was running around. Rug filthy. Bed uncomfortable. Pillows uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The air conditioner didnt work. The staff was very nasty. Ask for the corporate number was told there was no one to talk. But after doing research they 15 other properties in orlando. We will never stay at this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Charged exorbitantly high for cleaning with no housekeeping service. They even did not bother to replenish basic toiletries for a week long stay charged me for a night for a unit which I did not even see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Was a home very nice

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very home like over over all was home like saved money being able to cook at home had a private pool very relaxing Able to wash clothes and pack so when got home didn't feel like need a vacation from the vacation