Ratings based on 3,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prime location. Right price in a great area

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: wifi, noise, inside pool chlorine level. make sure there are towels in the rooms.
Pool had too much chlorine and there was a lot of noise on the floors through out the night. NO WI-FI in the hotel??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smell in rooms dirty pool no wifi

Posted Jun 28, 2015
do not go there i saw much better rooms for less money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Had a great experience with the hotel staff, very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable but you definitely get what you pay for - nothing fancy but it was functional. Good for people who want to just sleep and visit parks/Orlando attractions. No bedbugs and the room was clean and functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala fl.

find another hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: it looks like it needs to be tore down , more to the point its falling apart.
Cons: almost everything , we live 75 miles from Orlando and stay at a lot of hotels , this was the worst.
Location: find another hotel
the staff was nasty to people , and the hotel was just as nasty .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyvinkää

Hoitamaton hotelli lähellä Wald Disney huvipuistoa

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotelli oli päässyt ränsistymään hoidon puuutteessa. Kaikki tilat epäsiistejä. Sisäaltaassa vesi limasen vihreää, ja aamulla pinnalla lillui paksu kerros jotakin. . . Hinta ei onneksi ollut kova, ja sijainti huvipuistoa ajatellen ihan ok. Ei aamupalaa, eikä vastaanotossa osattu sanoa million ravintola/baari aukeaa (ei kuulumma olleet nähneet ravintolan pitäjää vähään aikaan). Taksi ei tiennyt missä hotelli on, se kertoo paljon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Checking in and out was horrible!!! Didn't see my reservation n the system even though I had proof and was already charged. Checking out I could get my deposit back immediately even tho someone standing right next to us was checking out got there's cash back, they were also having issues checking out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 10, 2015
In need of a lot of renovation. Pics are photoshopped
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel staff is very rude!!!! The outside doors are not secure which I found very unsafe. They do not offer a free shuttle service to the parks. They did not come to clean my room until 5pm and when I asked the cleaning lady for clean towels and more coffee she gave me a attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scary

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel would do a nice setting for an horror movie. Please if you have children go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never stay here again

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was horrible. It was dirty, rooms and common areas. Beds were hard, pillows were hard, room was dirty. Hallway smelled horrible. Pool was not clean, was afraid to use the hot tub, when checking in an employee told lady checking me in to "refrain from the third floor" ..OMG, also, do not eat at pizza italia, paid $45 for dinner for The family and was not good at all. It was the worst sleep we have ever had, including the kids. Shower rod was broken so when taking a shower, water got everywhere and curtain wouldn't stay shut, there were only 2 towels in the room so had to go down to get enough towels for everyone. Went to get hand towels and wash cloths and they were out... So had to wait to those. There is a shop in lobby area that is super overpriced and even the soda machines were expensive. I was afraid to take m shoes off in the room. I would never stay here again,,,, I will just pay the extra to stay at a decent hotel where I feel clean and comfortable.