Ratings based on 3,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ag

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was very old and not clean. Everything was pretty much old and there be stains all over room. I guess carpet was at least 20 yrs old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Close to Disney

Posted May 16, 2015
Listen it's a room and your not paying and arm and a leg for it. It is what it is - clean, friendly and comfortable. Look at the other hotels in the area offering this rate - look at the one next door! It's clean close to the park had good AC and clean sheets I always purchase my own air freshener in every hotel so I was good. It's not a 5 star resort heck it's not a 2 star just keep your expectations in line and know your getting a reasonable room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
I found the hotel needing to be upgraded and renovated despertly ! The bathroom floors were dirty, and the rooms were left with very noisy air conditions and broken exhust fans . I would not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Disgusting Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Its close to the highway
Cons: Staff, Property conditions
I'm not a Ritz Carlton kind of girl. I usually stay in fairly priced hotels when I visit Orlando, being that I really just need a clean place for my family and I to shower and sleep. The hotel itself was dirty, the pool water was foggy ( I didn't let my kids within 10 feet of that pool) the hotel staff was rude and not helpful. The hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt. I am highly disappointed in this property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is the only plus

Posted May 5, 2015
The room was very worn. The linens and towels were clean, but the place smelled musty. My clothing smelled the same when I checked out. There was chipped paint in the doors and walls. The caulking around the tile was pulled away. Overall this room did not meet my expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The pictures online are lies. It's not as beautiful as they make it seem. There were no microwaves in the room as it said, the room smelled awful like when it rains and water gets in your car, the housekeepers did not thoroughly clean the room. We found 2 cans of yahoos underneath one of the beds after the housekeeper had came in and "cleaned". Meaning it must have been there from the previous tenants. Normally I read the reviews but I made the mistake of not doing it and I regret it. The price was the only thing that was $45/nI got but I guess that was why. So save yourselves some disappointment and don't go unless you need a cheap place!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We were very disappointed, went last it was fair, this year we were disappointed, the outside pool was green, and no longer in service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape coral, fl

Just.. Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool, arcade room, onsite laundry, poolside bar. The outdoor pool is green and most of the rooms we passed on the way to ours had black duck tape on the door where the handle would be (weird). Hotel didn't have wifi or breakfast when we stayed. This hotel definitely needs a facelift, inside and out. But the beds were comfortable. Only had 2 working lights in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Williams

The carpet look like a dirty backyard.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The worst motel not hotel. The place is dirty and outdated. The toilet don't flush and there is no hot water. The furniture look like something you would see a a dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotelzimmer sehr dunkel ( die dem Innenpool zugewandten Zimmer ) haben kein Tageslicht. Sauberkeit der Bettwäsche grenzwertig. Ein etwas höher Preis für ein qualitativ besseres Hotel wären gut angelegt.