Ratings based on 5,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The staff was very rude and not helpful at all and didn't have the knowledge of what was around the hotel for fun besides the theme parks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mia

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Bad quality old rooms nothing seems sanitized. A true motel not a hotel I would not suggest it to any one needs a full renovation inside rooms and outside is rusty Towels smelled bad. Carpet is old. Doors are rusty The bed sheets and pillows are not clean towels are dirty. Not a hotel that's a fact.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Location at Maingate

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location is so good I happily overlooked the leaky A/C unit in our room. Pool was great and the free shuttle service sealed the deal for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mala organización

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Solo dormimos en este hotel pero hacer el check in nos llevo mas de una hora y había más gente en la misma situación o peor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama, pty

Muy feo

Posted Jul 26, 2015
El hotel está como en re moderación o no se, había material tirado el baño se le salía el agua todo fue un desastre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saguenay

Vacances estivales à Orlando

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Correct pour un court séjour en Floride. Proche des parcs de Disney World.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Clean, SAFE, friendly hotel in Orlando

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly, kind and professional. It was CLEAN and we felt safe.
Cons: Maintain pool water quality a little better.
Location: This hotel is nearby to EVERY Disney park. It was within 15 minutes drive for all of them.
We had a 1 day business trip to Orlando and chose this hotel at random through Expedia. We looked at the reviews and photos and decided to give it a try. We were VERY pleasantly surprised. This hotel is very clean around the property (not something I could say at another hotel we stayed recently) and the rooms were immaculate. We stayed in a King room pool view on the first floor. Everything actually WORKED, it included a hairdryer, iron and board and TWO suitcase holders. LOL. Yes that last one is important for this family. We travel with lots of luggage. The restaurant was clean,breakfast buffet was wonderful and the price for the breakfast meal was actually reasonable for a resort hotel. Cost compares favorably to any fast food or sit down breakfast business.They have an in hotel store with reasonable prices for extras like shampoo, sunscreen, soda, water etc.. even a Pizza Hut express if you need a quick pizza fix. Staff was very friendly and professional. I didnt rate them excellent because no one really went above and beyond providing service. Everyone was equally kind and professional. As a married same sex couple, myself a transgender woman staff response is VERY important to us. We were treated kindly at every interaction. My only negative with our entire experience was the pool was a bit cloudy but I made an allowance for heavy rains lately. We can recommend this hotel HIGHLY to any family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet never did work

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: close to shopping, Disney, and eating
Location: Walgreens, and food was close in walking distance.
Internet never did work in our room, they even had pre printed laminated signs telling the internet was not working. Offered to move us away from our Pool side room which we had requested to have to a different building. We use internet daily for work and was there for 10 days and they kept telling it would be working later today or tomorrow. Motel staff at the desk were rude, even charged to have a small packed delivered to the front desk. Not a recommended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We certainly will make improvements with each department to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for sharing your feedback as it will enable us to improve and continue to create memorable experiences for all our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: More people at reception
Location: We didn't get a Chance, we left the following morning.
Everything was fine, reception did take an hour for me to get my room but other than that it was good. My family enjoyed the buffet that morning. We slept very comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Claimed to have tiki bars none were open claims to have at pool movies none were available. 1 shuttle to Universal Studios late in the day early evening pick up not fair for the price we pay to get in. The desk clerk was rude. I will not return to that hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your experience. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We have movies that play by our pool number 1 only and bar is located over by pool 1 as well. We do apologize if this was not communicated to you. We are working with each department to improve and better our property on a daily basis. We hope you can give us a second chance. We look forward to your return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your experience. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We have movies that play by our pool number 1 only and bar is located over by pool 1 as well. We do apologize if this was not communicated to you. We are working with each department to improve and better our property on a daily basis. We hope you can give us a second chance. We look forward to your return.