Ratings based on 4,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very economical hotel right beside Disney

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We had a great stay here. The hotel was inexpensive and very convenient to Disney. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and attentive. We had no problems whatsoever and would definitely stay here again. The only negative was that the beds were two doubles instead of two queens, so my two boys (11 and 9) didn't like sleeping so close together.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Old hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This is an old hotel which has not been remodeled. I felt that our vehicle was not safe in the parking lot. The security guard had his car broken into jut a few weeks ago. I am very picky about hair in the bathroom... That was another problem. Pictures in line look much nicer that what the hotel really is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Horrible dump.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Shower had no pressure. AC wouldn't work. No ice machines that worked. The workers are unfriendly and nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Honestly, I didn't expect much after reading reviews. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. They were very and the rooms were clean. Very convenient to have Walgreens across the parking lot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear annie: Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Please come back again real soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
At the end of the day, you get what you pay for here. The room smelled a bit, it was humid, the carpet had stains and the some towels were dirty. But for the most part, the room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. You can't really ask for much from such an inexpensive hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Agustina: Thank you for staying with us and for your most valued feedback... We take your comments seriously and apologize for any troubles you may have encountered. We hope to see you again next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Facility cleaning.
Location: Very close to everything.
Employees were really customer oriented. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was really good for the price. Over all, it was good enough for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Vlad: Thank you Vlad for your review! We are glad you had a nice time and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel staff was amazing and friendly. For the price i paid my hotel stay was perfect. I plan on booking again with the same hotel on Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted you had a great time and thank you for your review... We hope to see you back again real soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Resort is in the name, $10/day resort fee is a bit much. Not impressed with selection at on site store and fitness room was lacking. Staff and housekeeping were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Brian: Thank you for being our guest and for your valued feedback! We appreciate your taking time to review your stay and we hope to see you back again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

My Go To Place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It's quiet. It's 12 minutes (with traffic) from all the parks. The staff are great and the buffet is reasonably priced.
Cons: I believe they said they are going to be updating the hotel this year. I would like to see LCD TVs and maybe update the decor a bit.
Location: 12 minutes from the main gate.
This is my go to place to stay when I'm going to the Magic Kingdom
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Danny: Thank you Danny! We enjoy having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Rude staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I reserved this hotel only to find out they didn't have the room I reserved for and never got the money back for what I paid before when I made the reservation. The staff was rude when asked for the money back, we had to stay in another room with 2 beds. They even charged me extra for parking when I already paid for a room I didn't have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by wbowser, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda: We apologize for any misunderstanding with room type request and we do not charge for parking. We expect a high level of customer service and will review your comments with the staff. We hope you may visit us again in the future and give us another chance. Thank you.