Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

great hotel for the money and near all.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The price and the new rooms
Cons: Yes the outside of the hotel.
Location: Great spot near all the big restaurants and parks
We booked the day before our stay and thought it may not be very nice since it was so cheap but were pleasantly surprised upon opening the door. It was all new and freshly painted. The pool was large and clean and it is close to all the stores and parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great place. Newly renovated very convenient for Disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
For the price, a very good hotel, indeed. Very near of Animal Kingdom and Epcot Center!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Parking not available. Breakfast good. Hotel address was not available at GPS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Check in took foreve . Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked. Very thin walls and therefore very very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great bed and room.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Loved the room. Great bed and amenities. Would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 night stay for disney

Posted Oct 18, 2014
My wife daughter and I enjoyed this hotel. Looks like they are completely remodeling it building by building but I wouldn't have known that except I drove past building being worked on. We had a great stay pool was very nice. Our only complaint was the key card had to be reset more then once. For the location price and comfort I will be staying here again and again even if I have to have card reset. Also it only like five minute drive to the parking lot at Magic kingdom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We will be back! Wonderful experience. Stayed it a night. But we will be frequent guests. Staff is great and hotel is amazing. Already have my next stay booked.................. .............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price; will not disappoint;

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: location and rates;
Cons: will be much better when all renovations are completed.;
Location: As stated above, excellent location; only minutes from Disney World; 20 minutes to Universal; Plenty of places to eat at nearby; Convenient 7-11 x st
My wife and I spent 7 nights at this hotel; found it on line; renovations underway in the western half of the complex. Not a disturbance at all; rooms were clean, had a safe, refrigerator, flat screen television, and other amenities; nicely updated; pool area is beautiful and clean; used the pool on 2 occasions and totally enjoyed it; lovely gift/snack shop; on site restaurant/diner type; had breakfast there each morning since it was included in my arrangements, and we enjoyed it every time. Excellent location for Disney World, and Universal, and all the other attractions; No regrets;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, near to Disney World.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: THE BEDS!
Cons: The bathroom is very small. I hit myself a lot with the door.They should just close and put a door were the sink and the mirror is.
Location: Disney World, Downtown Disney... every park is near.
Great hotel! Near Disney World. The beds were amazing and the staff was great. If you're just going to visit the parks, this is the perfect hotel to stay at.