Ratings based on 1,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Excelente custo beneficio. Bem localizado

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel com excelente custo beneficio, simples, mas muito bem cuidado. Excelente localização. Boa infraestrutura de lazer com piscinas. Equipe de front desk eficiente e amável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merida yuc

Cómodo hotel muy cerca de disney

Posted Jul 1, 2015
El hotel está ubicado entre 5 y 10 minutos del estacionamiento de Hollywood studios, la relación precio/calidad es muy conveniente, cerca del hotel hay varios restaurantes, limpio, cómodo y modesto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very convenient, overall experience was great!! Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
the hotel is very good, staff friendly, provide shuttle for disney epcot park. the room was cleaned everyday. 4.9 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, FL

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The room was great. Clean and bed comfy.
Cons: staff friendliness
At was very disappointed in hotel. Had called to get 1st floor room due to disability, when checked in said no record. Staff did not seem to interested in helping. Pouring rain outside and to get to restaurant had to walk from back of complex to front outside. No way to get to rooms from lobby. Restaurant is like mom and pop restaurant. Did not eat there but prices were not bad. Now the room. IT WAS A VERY NICE ROOM. The king size bed was comfortable, I slept like a baby. It was clean, keurnig coffee pot and fridge. TV was once and room VERY CLEAN. I have absolutely no complaints about the room except the door to room had to weight at least 100 pounds. Hard to open and hold open. There is no way around the building. In back of complex there is a wall in parking lot so if you try to go around building you have to turn around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Clean and cheap hotel. The pool and gym amenities were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage super!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer, super Service. Jederzeit wieder! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göppingen

Preis/Leistung Super, sehr sauber

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Betten
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und trotzdem ruhig. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, die Betten super bequem. Würden jederzeit wieder hin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I was very impressed for the priced that I paid the hotel ; the room was great the only problem was the conferter had a stain left a note to please change it came back to the room and it was still there beside that the stay was great and good location near theme Parks and highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Close to Disney

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Disney World
Close to Disney and offers a great price for an off Disney property place to stay.