Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great location....not too far from Disney World or Universal Studio. Full kitchen, in suite laundry and 2 bathrooms, a great plus when traveling as a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great vacation choice. Excellent service and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Villa Alternative

Posted Mar 22, 2015
A whole new experience for our family in Orlando. We always stay at park resorts, but the normal hotel adjoining rooms aren't always conducive to a family of 4, 5 or 6. This villa experience was perfect. Full kitchen, washer & dryer, lovely porch, large master bedroom with a huge jacuzzi tub for 2, great guest bedroom with a queen bed and a pull out couch, and another sleeper sofa in the living room. Resort style amenities everywhere you turn. 3 pools, tennis courts, golf, mini golf, playgrounds, paddle boats, restaurants, etc. Friendly and helpful staff and very clean facilities. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place with lots to do for kids of all ages

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We stayed here for 5 nights and found the rooms to be large, clean and well maintained. The staff were all extremely friendly and welcoming. The grounds are very beautiful and it was easy to access all the amenities such as the pools and game center. Loved the bridge linking one side to the other and one pool to the main pool where you could get food and drinks. The fitness center had very nice, new equipment and the locker rooms were also very nicely decorated and clean. The kids cannot wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very peaceful place, room was great had plenty of space. Hotel was situated right in between Disney and Universal Studios which made navigating a breeze. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Dallas

the best of Orlando

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms where Great!!! nothing was wrong super clean room service was great too really great experience hotel, pools, service, it was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertofrom Willmar Minnesota

Albert

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnathanfrom Boca Raton, FL

Helped us out....

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. We were in a pinch for a room and it was awesome...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Wow, great holiday!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Room sizes are huge, we paid $199 and had 2 bedrooms, large fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms...
Cons: Access to another restaurant or more healthy options other than pizza and fries.
Location: Shopping at Outlet, Sea World, Epcot, Universal Studios.
We stayed in Villa 62, on fourth floor with great view of Lake. My teenage kids loved the activity center, chess, ping pong, arcade, pool, basketball, bocce, billiards, they made their own pizzas one night...lots of fun. And that is when we were not visiting one of the many theme parks all located within 5 to 15 min drive. Hotel staff were super friendly and made sure we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back next time we are in Orlando. We may actually come back just to stay here. So much to do...and you don't even notice we are not near a beach (with the nice lake).