Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The hotel was ok. Not what I was really expecting so just a bit disappointed. Was a bit frustrated with ants in the kitchenette area in the room. Called front desk they had someone spray but still had ants. Then they sent in an outside company and I put some of the kids snacks on the counter which where in Ziploc bags and woke up the next morning with ants on the snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to attractions.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everthing here is excellent,clean,comfortable and very well equiped.great location.
Location: nice location for all the attractions.
Stayed here for orlando attractions.excellent all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

No need to leave!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The ground were beautifully kept and the staff was wonderful. Wish we'd booked a lo her stay to enjoy it more!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

full of activities for the family

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Lots of things to do. I even had a free yoga class by the lake side.
Cons: The hotel room. There's no cooking top and oven in the Studio we stayed.
Location: Sea World, Discovery Cove
The hotel is facilitated with mini golf, swimming pool, and lots of other activities. Great for family holiday. My 9 year old son loved it and said he can stay a month there:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenelle from New York

Terrific family hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We traveled with grandparents as well as our two children, 22months and 3 1/2. The room was clean and had everything to accommodate our needs. The pool and water play areas were awesome for children. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Smith from Leesburg FL.

very convenient location

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Furnishings in room a little sparse. ie no chest of drawers in room very tiny dining table -a sofa but no easy chair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Missouri

Beautiful, excellent location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, accessibility
Cons: Great resort! Wouldn't change anything!
Location: Near the airport but very quiet. Just a few minutes from Disney, Sea World and great shopping!
Beautiful resort! Staff was wonderful. Our room was perfect, lots of water fun for the whole family. Very secure and safe. Very accessible and close to everything but still felt secluded. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Illinois

Great family stay with activities for all!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really appreciated the location and the employees were fantastic! Excellent on cleanliness and service. We booked somewhat last minute and were put in a small hotel-type room. There were 3 of us and the room was too small to just "hang out". We would look for a larger room next time and certainly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Buford, GA

Best vacation spot

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Love staying here. Super clean facility throughout the property. Excellent staff. Amenities are amazing. Rooms are beautiful and so clean.