Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great hotel, great location...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great value, great location. Went to Magic Kingdom and Epcot, took no more than 10 minutes from hotel parking lot to entrance gates. Traffic is terrible on International Dr and I4, had dinner and entertainment again no more 10 minutes away. Felt good avoiding all that traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Marriott Harbour Lake - perfect for families

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Almost everything - but most of all it became a home from home
Cons: I wouldn't have minded the staff being a bit more thanful for my business when I left, having spent well over $2000, a thank would've been nice.
Location: Sea World was very close, Disney parks were only 15 minutes or so & very easy to get to. Outlet Malls & restaurants were very close too.
Excellent rooms, facilities, pools which helped make our holiday one of the best we have heave ever had. Our 2 children (ages 3 & 6) loved the pools and the rooms we had were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this place. It was worth the extra $ vs. a couple of other options we had been given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Appartement mit Waschmaschine, Trockner

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Anlage, Ausstattung Zimmer
Location: Bei Seaworld ...
Nur 5 Minuten von Seaworld, Discovery Cove, Aquatica ... entfernt. Tolle Anlage mit zwei großen beheizten Pools, Piratenschiff und großer Rutsche. Die Zimmer toll eingerichtet mit offener Küche, Spülmaschine, großer Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, Trockner. Zimmerservice dabei. Geschlossene Anlage direkt an der Autobahnabfahrt, trotzdem ruhig. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Haus 30 im 5. Stock mit Blick auf den See. Wir kommen wieder. Gebucht hatten wir über Expedia und es hat alles super geklappt. Magic Kingdom = 15 Minuten Fahrt mit dem Auto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weifrom 中国

来度假休闲的好地方

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
环境和住宿不错,蛮舒适温馨的。缺点早饭只能在酒店的bar买,花样太少。离outlets蛮近的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Penfield, NY

Very family friendly!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very family friendly! Close to both Universal and Disney. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Schönes Tesort für Familien nahe Vergnügungsparks

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage (Building 31) mit Sicht auf See/Springbrunnen. Wasserpark für Kinder.
Cons: Etwas zu teuer für die Leistung.
Location: Alle Parks, Disney, Universal, Aquatica, Wet'nWild, Seaworld etc in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Mittelgrosse Anlage mit viel nasses Vergnügen für Kinder bis ca. 10 Jahre. Wohnungen grosszügig ( es gibt verschiedene Grössen!).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The hotel was ok. Not what I was really expecting so just a bit disappointed. Was a bit frustrated with ants in the kitchenette area in the room. Called front desk they had someone spray but still had ants. Then they sent in an outside company and I put some of the kids snacks on the counter which where in Ziploc bags and woke up the next morning with ants on the snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Close to attractions.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everthing here is excellent,clean,comfortable and very well equiped.great location.
Location: nice location for all the attractions.
Stayed here for orlando attractions.excellent all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DWfrom Fort Myers, FL

Close to everything but has all you need there

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort is very well maintained and comfortable. The pools are great for kids, big and little. And they have entertainment and activities throughout the day/evenings. It is very close to all the biggest Orlando attractions making it perfect if you want to do a day or two at the parks and then just relax and enjoy your family vacation. I highly recommend it and would certainly stay there again.