Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

full of activities for the family

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Lots of things to do. I even had a free yoga class by the lake side.
Cons: The hotel room. There's no cooking top and oven in the Studio we stayed.
Location: Sea World, Discovery Cove
The hotel is facilitated with mini golf, swimming pool, and lots of other activities. Great for family holiday. My 9 year old son loved it and said he can stay a month there:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Missouri

Beautiful, excellent location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, accessibility
Cons: Great resort! Wouldn't change anything!
Location: Near the airport but very quiet. Just a few minutes from Disney, Sea World and great shopping!
Beautiful resort! Staff was wonderful. Our room was perfect, lots of water fun for the whole family. Very secure and safe. Very accessible and close to everything but still felt secluded. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Buford, GA

Best vacation spot

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Love staying here. Super clean facility throughout the property. Excellent staff. Amenities are amazing. Rooms are beautiful and so clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from MA

Great location. Easy on and off highway.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: All Staff very helpful and friendly.
Only stayed one night but would definitely consider a longer return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Florida

The kids loved the pool.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The room was great and the pools were fantastic.
Cons: The restaurant service.
It was a great hotel for what we were looking for. Our daughters turned 7, so we picked it due to the pools and activities for the children. We had a great time. The only slight negative was the restaurant. We ate dinner there one night and we sat for over 15 minutes before someone came to see if we needed anything and that was after we flagged him down. They then brought our dinners out, but forgot one of our daughters. The restaurant was busy, but not that busy.... Besides that we had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Polska , Gdynia

Swietny hotel dla rodzin !!!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VoidStalker from Tennessee

nice but expensive

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the first high tier hotel I've had. The room was very nice, and the room was cleaned up well each day. But for the price, I would have expected some kind of breakfast. The food at the clubhouse was alright, but the price was rediculous. Granted, that's the kind of area its in. So that's why 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathan from Gatineau

Nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice stay at the Marriott Harbor Lake. This is a nice place to stay with the kids beacause of the activities and playground (playground a lot better at the Hilton Grand Vacation at SeaWorld!). Beautiful pool area. The only things negative of say is that we were hearing the family on the next floor and since the hotel is next to the I-4, we had in the background a constant grounding sound when we were outside. Ask for a top floor and a building closer to the main entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Hilton Head, SC

Had a blast at Harbor Lake

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The pool/water park kept our son entertained for hours.
Cons: the beds
Location: not much near by other than SeaWorld. But the resort was great in itself.
We enjoyed our stay at Harbor Lake. Our only gripes were that the drain was very slow in the shower/tub. The mattress was just not that great. The staff friendly and helpful. The food was pretty good.There is plenty to do for your kids. And the pools are great!