Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very clean!!!! we stayed her for our Disney experience. the dishes were clean and the resort was just breath taking. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great place too stay in Orlando

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel staff wher great booking us in too are room earley after long flight 9 hours from Manchester UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

From start to finish had a wonderful time.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: POOL
Second time there. Love it Will go back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great & next to Marriott Grande Lakes

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Price, location, super comfy bed, amazing pool area, lovely landscaping
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to Marriott grande Lakes, Near Seaworld, Orlando convention center
Attended convention at Grande Lakes Marriott, a 5 minute stroll to this hotel. High quality, luxury amenities and excellent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Absolutely would recommend staying here & wonderful place for kids too with lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Florida

Quite Refreshing!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
This is our third visit to the RESERVE of MARRIOTT and it is always pleasant, relaxing , and convenient. We didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the poolside accommodations due to the weather and my schedule however I always look forward to visiting this site. Time was not on my side. I had an emergency back in Lakeland, so I had to return briefly which interrupted my leisure. The room atmosphere is pleasing; especially the living room. The kitchen facilities are fully equipped for your enjoyment and convenience. The balcony is a breath of fresh air when you have moments to lay your shoulders back and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

A go- to

Posted Jan 29, 2015
What a lovely resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were nice, the pool area and gardens beautiful, and the location perfect. This resort is definitely a bargain. It is also nestled around around the JW Martiot and the Ritz Carlton which offers great restruarants, bars and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Edinburgh

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Spotlessly clean accommodation. Only tiny issues is lack of variety in on site dining options. Great place to stay.