Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Absolutely would recommend staying here & wonderful place for kids too with lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland, Florida

Quite Refreshing!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
This is our third visit to the RESERVE of MARRIOTT and it is always pleasant, relaxing , and convenient. We didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the poolside accommodations due to the weather and my schedule however I always look forward to visiting this site. Time was not on my side. I had an emergency back in Lakeland, so I had to return briefly which interrupted my leisure. The room atmosphere is pleasing; especially the living room. The kitchen facilities are fully equipped for your enjoyment and convenience. The balcony is a breath of fresh air when you have moments to lay your shoulders back and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

A go- to

Posted Jan 29, 2015
What a lovely resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were nice, the pool area and gardens beautiful, and the location perfect. This resort is definitely a bargain. It is also nestled around around the JW Martiot and the Ritz Carlton which offers great restruarants, bars and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wunderbare Anlage

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Appartmenthotel mit grosszügiger Poolanlage im Verbund mit weiteren hochklassigen Hotels. Aussergewöhnlich ruhig gelegen. Zimmer sauber, komplett ausgestattet und außergewöhnlich geräumig mit tollen Ausblick in die Umgebung von Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Pittsburgh

Excellent value

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I a meeting at the Ritz, which is close by. I got a great rate and decided to stay here. They drove me up to the Ritz in the morning so there was no real drawback for not staying at the Ritz. I have stayed at the Ritz in DC, so while the Marriott was not as fancy, it was just as comfortable and had a small kitchenette to boot. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed here for one night before a Disney cruise. Kids said "we could live here!" For once my wife and I agreed. We had a 2 bdrm villa and it was that nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Tampa

OK Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay however, I had requested a balcony room with a view and got a ground level room with "no" view. The room was clean. The staff very pleasant. Not overly crowed. A nice place although I have stayed at better. Will probably not return although we enjoyed this visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa Florida

Peaceful getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful wellkept surroundings and spacious comfortable accommodation - very relaxing. Extra facilities close by (restaurants etc). We will definitely return.