Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Absolutely would recommend staying here & wonderful place for kids too with lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland, Florida

Quite Refreshing!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
This is our third visit to the RESERVE of MARRIOTT and it is always pleasant, relaxing , and convenient. We didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the poolside accommodations due to the weather and my schedule however I always look forward to visiting this site. Time was not on my side. I had an emergency back in Lakeland, so I had to return briefly which interrupted my leisure. The room atmosphere is pleasing; especially the living room. The kitchen facilities are fully equipped for your enjoyment and convenience. The balcony is a breath of fresh air when you have moments to lay your shoulders back and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

A go- to

Posted Jan 29, 2015
What a lovely resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were nice, the pool area and gardens beautiful, and the location perfect. This resort is definitely a bargain. It is also nestled around around the JW Martiot and the Ritz Carlton which offers great restruarants, bars and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Pittsburgh

Excellent value

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I a meeting at the Ritz, which is close by. I got a great rate and decided to stay here. They drove me up to the Ritz in the morning so there was no real drawback for not staying at the Ritz. I have stayed at the Ritz in DC, so while the Marriott was not as fancy, it was just as comfortable and had a small kitchenette to boot. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed here for one night before a Disney cruise. Kids said "we could live here!" For once my wife and I agreed. We had a 2 bdrm villa and it was that nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Tampa

OK Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay however, I had requested a balcony room with a view and got a ground level room with "no" view. The room was clean. The staff very pleasant. Not overly crowed. A nice place although I have stayed at better. Will probably not return although we enjoyed this visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa Florida

Peaceful getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful wellkept surroundings and spacious comfortable accommodation - very relaxing. Extra facilities close by (restaurants etc). We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com