Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comodidad garantizada

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones super amplias, con una vista preciosa al campo de golf. Ninguna queja en cuanto a comodidad. Si tuve quejas con el servicio de limpieza porque los primeros días dejaban una sola toalla por persona, no ponían toallas para las manos, se olvidaban de dejar jabon y papel higienico y el colmo fue que un día llegamos a medianoche y la habitacion estaba sin hacer. Presenté una queja y nunca mas hubo problemas en ningun sentido. Sí regresaría porque para familias grandes es excelente elección.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by massimiliano from caracas

excelentes vacaciones en orlando

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel, excelente ubicación, villas de primera, full equipadas con artefactos modernos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by m from caracas

excelente royal palm

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel familiar, villas cómodas y excelente ubicación, servicio de cuarto bueno.. el personal amable y todo muy bonito, villas en excelentes condiciones, equipadas con artefactos modernos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Villas

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice 2 room villa with full size kitchen. Needs more mature front desk help & on property transportation. We had to carry all our luggage from the lobby to the very last building, passing many groundskeepers, etc in golf carts who could've easily helped us. And to catch a shuttle to the main hotel required the same walk to the Villas lobby. Returning from the main hotel, the shuttle drops you off at the Villas lobby & make you walk again to your building - rain or shine. PS - don't attempt to visit Orlando attractions during December, it's their busiest time of year. We spent thousands on admission & hardly rode any rides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Philadelphia

Great hotel for families.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Took my family for a Disney vaca. 2 small children. Stayed in a 2 bedroom. Great room with a number if activities on the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent apartments and location. I will return!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd from Phoenix

Very large, stylish & comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The whole setting is relaxing & the room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Orlando

Amazing Rooms

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
I am always looking for a hotel with huge rooms, I like having lots of space and this place is bigger than my apartment! Full kitchen, incredibly well appointed furnishings throughout and a very unique layout that makes it feel like a high end suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilene from Brasilia

Excelente sala

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ficamos em um apartamento com dois quartos. A sala é de excelente tamanho, a cozinha limpa e bem equipada. Os armários estão um pouco velhos mas nada que comprometa. O quarto principal é gigante , inclusive com uma banheira dentro, mas o segundo quarto, comparado com o resto do apartamento é muito , muito pequeno. Embora o segundo quarto seja muito pequeno , as camas são muito confortáveis. Pegamos a opcao de um quarto com cama King outro com cama queen e uma poltrona que virava cama de solteiro. O sofá da sala virava uma cama king. Acabamos não usando a opcao do sofá . Se for com a família é uma ótima opcao principalmente se quiser fazer algumas refeições no apartamento. A única coisa que não gostei de maneira nenhuma foi a área externa do apartamento. A entrada do prédio é toda de cimento pintado, o prédio é feio,me pareceu uma construção popular. Mas , por dentro era muito bom. Optamos pelo serviço de camareira todos os dias que funcionou muito bem. Mas não achei necessário. Perto do Epcot Center foi uma boa opcáo, mas não muito barata.