Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice Villas

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice 2 room villa with full size kitchen. Needs more mature front desk help & on property transportation. We had to carry all our luggage from the lobby to the very last building, passing many groundskeepers, etc in golf carts who could've easily helped us. And to catch a shuttle to the main hotel required the same walk to the Villas lobby. Returning from the main hotel, the shuttle drops you off at the Villas lobby & make you walk again to your building - rain or shine. PS - don't attempt to visit Orlando attractions during December, it's their busiest time of year. We spent thousands on admission & hardly rode any rides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremyfrom Philadelphia

Great hotel for families.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my family for a Disney vaca. 2 small children. Stayed in a 2 bedroom. Great room with a number if activities on the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent apartments and location. I will return!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toddfrom Phoenix

Very large, stylish & comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The whole setting is relaxing & the room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Orlando

Amazing Rooms

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am always looking for a hotel with huge rooms, I like having lots of space and this place is bigger than my apartment! Full kitchen, incredibly well appointed furnishings throughout and a very unique layout that makes it feel like a high end suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilenefrom Brasilia

Excelente sala

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ficamos em um apartamento com dois quartos. A sala é de excelente tamanho, a cozinha limpa e bem equipada. Os armários estão um pouco velhos mas nada que comprometa. O quarto principal é gigante , inclusive com uma banheira dentro, mas o segundo quarto, comparado com o resto do apartamento é muito , muito pequeno. Embora o segundo quarto seja muito pequeno , as camas são muito confortáveis. Pegamos a opcao de um quarto com cama King outro com cama queen e uma poltrona que virava cama de solteiro. O sofá da sala virava uma cama king. Acabamos não usando a opcao do sofá . Se for com a família é uma ótima opcao principalmente se quiser fazer algumas refeições no apartamento. A única coisa que não gostei de maneira nenhuma foi a área externa do apartamento. A entrada do prédio é toda de cimento pintado, o prédio é feio,me pareceu uma construção popular. Mas , por dentro era muito bom. Optamos pelo serviço de camareira todos os dias que funcionou muito bem. Mas não achei necessário. Perto do Epcot Center foi uma boa opcáo, mas não muito barata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect at the Marriott Royal palms. The only minor problem was that the room was not ready when we arrived and had to wait for an hour or so. That is the only complaint. The room was large and filled with everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. The bedrooms were separated and private- perfect for several adults traveling together. There was also a nice screened-in patio overlooking the golf course. The room was very quiet. Beds were extremely comfortable. You could tell the rooms had been recently renovated. As this was January, we did not make use of the pools, basketball court or other activities. But, it seemed like there is a lot to do! The proximity to Disneyworld is unbeatable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinsonfrom Moscow

Excellent option to stay in Orlando.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Very clean and enough space in the room for a family of four members. The hotel is located close by Disney parks and some other attractions in Kissimmee and Orlando. Excellent experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia Albuquerquefrom Rio Branco

Muito bom

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartos espaçosos, confortáveis e bem decorados. Cama grande e macia, bons lençois. Não sei se foi no período em que fomos que foi no ano novo, senti falta de apoio por exemplo para ajudar com as malas. Certa vez minha chave não abriu a porta do apartamento e eu quem tive que ir a recepção que é longe e estava chovendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Close to Disney and Universal.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nice room. Close to Disney and Universal, Ideal for families.
Cons: The only issue I had was we called front desk for extra towels and they said there was a charge for this, and to pick towels up from more than one loc
Location: Disney & Universal, Sea World, are close by. Very close to shopping
Overall great hotel. The room is a 2 bedroom - 2 bathroom condo, full kitchen, living room & dining room. Staff is helpful and very nice. Room was beautiful our balcony overlooked the golf course. The only issue I had was we called front desk for extra towels and they said there was a charge for this, and to pick towels up from more than one location in the room. We were also told there was a charge to pick up garbage and clean room. We took care of garbage, cleaned up towels set them in one location. When we checked out my husband asked why we were not told of this charge on check in, the desk staff said the charge is only for time-share owners, not nightly renters.